MTV Roadies Battleground 2017 Registration Form and Participation Details


Are you miss the auditions of MTV Roadies then MTV is giving you another chance to fulfill your dream and become next MTV Roadies Rising Star.  In this year’s Roadies Battleground, you will face ruthless competitors trying to get a place in Roadies Rising and face live tasks which will make you give up from the very beginning. You want to make fulfill your dream then join MTV Roadies Battleground 2017 Registration.

MTV Roadies Battleground 2017 Registration Form

MTV Roadies Battleground 2017 Registration

To win this battle, tell us in 15 seconds why you can be a roadie. Be creative, be brave. Put your video up on Facebook or Instagram and tag MTV Roadies and use #rbg2017. If MTV Roadies likes your Vivo War Cry video, then you move forward in the battle.

If MTV Roadies team will like your Vivo War Cry video, then will get a chance to take part in the battle. you get shortlisted, then we’ll assign you a task and a slot to go live on Facebook, you have to attempt the 3 tasks in 5 minutes, with 15 seconds to do one task. MTV Roadies like your broadcast, then you go through then you will get an opportunity to be a contestant of MTV Roadies Rising.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions in your email INBOX!

Thank you for Joining.

Something went wrong.


  1. Salman khan
    • ikrar khan
      • Rahul
    • Fate and Fact by priyanka dixit
      • sunny maan
        • arun singh
        • Rajkumar meena
        • Momin Ibrahim
        • Sohan Raghuwanshi
      • Bhalla
    • Rahul
  2. shayzad shaikh
  3. Mohammad abid
  4. Jigar
  5. sumendra gurjar
  6. Prakash Chaudhary
  7. Gopal Maity
  9. Harsh Choudhary
  10. Carter Nash
  11. Naresh k Bhardwaj
  12. Anuj
  13. Abhay tyagi
  14. DM.shah
  15. asis
  16. Ankush baliyan
  17. Shashank prasad
  18. robin singh
  19. Rohit hela
    • Roushan
  20. anurag pandey
  21. Ashwani kumar
  22. abhijeet patil
  23. Nitin
  24. Yogesh redhu
  25. mohsin
  26. Roushan
  27. Gayatri Sharma
  28. Anjali yadav
  29. durgesh dewagan
  30. durgesh dewagan
  31. Rakesh kumar Singh
    • Rakesh kumar Singh
  32. kushwah jaysinh
  33. ajay thakur
  34. Sandip kumar singh
    • Sandip kumar singh
  35. Mazhar
  36. Bhawesh patil
  37. manoj thakur
  38. Muhammad Intkhab
  39. Muhammad Intkhab
  40. Mamon deb Naman
  41. Mamon deb Naman
  42. ritik paliwal
  43. Mohan Goyanka
  44. Karishma sharma
  45. Yusuf pinjari
  46. Bishal Bauri
  47. Amit kumar
  48. Sagar sain
  49. Jigar
  50. Abhinav Kapoor
  51. MD Farhan Reza
    • MD Farhan Reza
  52. chandan bisht
  53. dilipkumar
  54. Goutam Mandal
  55. Afridi qureshi

Comment Now