MTV Roadies Winners List of All Seasons

MTV Roadies Winners List of All Seasons

MTV Roadies is one of the most popular reality show in India. MTV Roadies is a youth based popular singing reality television show in India. It is started in the year 2003. It is presented by Gaelyn Mendonca. It is the version of Road Rules(1995). MTV has completed his 12 seasons and it is going to start 13 season of MTV. Here we will tell every information about MTV Roadies Winners. We will tell you who is first season winner, when did they win MTV Roadies Winners. All information regarding MTV Roadies Winners of all season is given below.

Season 1: Rannvijay Singh

Rannvijay Singh

Season 1 was started in the 2003. Rannvijay Singh is hosting MTV Roadies from few season, He is a host of MTV Roadies as well he is the winner of first season of MTV Roadies. He is a film actor, host and a presenter. He is belong to Mumbai.

Season 2: Ayushman Khurana

Ayushman Khurana

Season 1 was started in the the  2004. Every one knows that Ayushman Khurana is an actor but only few peoples knows that he is the winner of second season of MTV Roadies. He has host few reality show. He is an acotor, singer and host , He is a package of all talent.


Season 3: Parul Shahi

Parul Shahi

MTV Roadies season 3 was aired on 11th November 2005. In this MTV Roadies have total 13 contestants. She is won MTV Roadies in the year 2004. She was first lady winner of the MTV Roadies show. She is belong to Delhi.

Season 4:Anthony Yeh

Anthony Yeh

MTV Roadies season 4 was aired in the year 2006. The winner of 2004 MTV Roadies his name is Anthony Yeh, he is belong to Kolkata. We never see Anthony Yeh on big screen after winning MTV Roadies season 4.

Season 5: Ashutosh Kaushik

Ashutosh Kaushik

MTV Roadies season 5 was aired on 22nd March 2007. It is first time in history, MTV Roadies show was shoot out of India. He is winner of MTV Roadies season 5, After winning MTV Roadies he also won Bigg Boss.


Season 6: Nauman Sait

Nauman Sait

MTV Roadies season 6 was aired on 8 Novembar 2009. In season 6 of MTV Roadies , it had 20 contestants. The sixth season of MTV Roadies is won by Nauman Sait.

Season 7: Anwar syed

Anwar syed

The 7th season of MTV Roadies was aired on 28th March 2010 and first time the full show of MTV Roadies shoot in 3 countries, their countries name are India, Kenya and Egypt. The 7th season of MTV Roadies was won by Anwar syed.

Season 8: Aanchal Khurana

Aanchal Khurana


After a long time MTV Roadies got another lady winner and the same thing is that She was also belong to Delhi. The 8th season of MTV Roadies was won by second lady winner Aanchal Khurana.

Season 9: Vikas Khoker

Vikas Khoker

The MTV Roadies season 9 was aired on 7 January 2012 and in 9th season a number of contestants was13. The 9th season of MTV Roadies was won by Vikas Khoker.

Season 10: Palak Johal


The MTV Roadies season 10 was aired on 19 January 2013 and in 9th season a number of contestants was16. The 10th season of MTV Roadies was won by Palak Johal, She was thired lady winner of The MTV Roadies show.

Season 11: Nikhil Sachdeva

Nikhil Sachdeva

The MTV Roadies season 11 was aired on 25 January 2014. He is belong to Delhi. The 10th season of MTV Roadies was won by Nikhil Sachdeva. He is also known as Nick. He won title on 18 May 2014.

Season 12: Prince Narula

Prince Narula

The MTV Roadies season 12 was aired on 27th June 2015. He won the cash prize of Rs. 5 Lakh & Hero Karizma ZMR bike but he gifted his bike to the runner up of title of MTV Roadies his friend was  Gurmeet. He started his carrer with modeling in Chandigarh. He defeated 21 contestants in June 2015 to win The MTV Roadies title.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions in your email INBOX!