The Voice India 2015 Online Registration Form and Audition Details


The Voice is a singing reality show. The voice is originally created by Dutch Television producer john de mol. In this singing reality, show contestants are aspiring drawn from public auditions. The voice is a singing reality show famous in worldwide. Many other countries have adapted the format and began airing their own version. Like The voice in an American reality singing show.

Same like other countries India coming with The Voice India. The Indian Voice present by AND TV (&tv) new television channel. In this singing show aspiring singer age limit 15 or over which are selected from the open public audition.

The singer gets ready to participate and get ready to showcase your singing talent to worldwide because The Voice India winner determined by television viewers voting by telephone & the Internet through. The Voice India 2015 Online Registration Form & Audition Details Given below.↓

The Voice India

The Voice India 2015 Online Registration Form and Audition Details

To Register Online Click Here “THE VOICE INDIA 2015”

Note: who competes for 15 years old or 15 years above they can participate in this show.

The Voice India 2015 Register by Telephone

To Registration by telephone: Toll-Free Number – 18002668605

The Voice India 2015 Audition Details

Mumbai Audition

Audition Date : 2nd & 3rd April 2015

Delhi Audition

Audition Date : 5th April 2015


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions in your email INBOX!

Thank you for Joining.

Something went wrong.


  1. Suresh Gour
  2. Rajveer Kapoor
    • Suresh Gour
      • AuditionFest
        • Suresh Gour
        • Arman
  3. Rohan Pagar
  4. suraj sharma
  5. Shahbaz Irshad Msi
  6. Angel Jiya Verma
  7. Shahbaz Irshad Msi
  8. shabana banu
  9. nishit chaudhari
  10. Priyanka Rathi
  11. Mega Karnoi
  12. nikhil ashok naitam
  13. aman pandey
  14. Bhagirath Choudhary
  15. Balaram
  16. yogeshyadav
  17. vijay
  18. Naval
  19. Anil Vashist
  20. Sawan sharma
  21. dhiraj suthar
  22. sandeep kumar
  23. sandeep kumar
  24. nigam
  25. nigam
  26. Bhushan Chawke
  27. Ratandeep Singh

Comment Now