Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Winner Name on Grand Finale

Big Boss Telugu is the Telugu language version of the popular television reality shows Big Boss. The television reality show airs on Star Maa in India. The first season of the television reality show was started on 16th July 2017. After the success in the first season, the show comes with the season and now winner will announce on 30 September 2018. So check Bigg Boss Telugu Winner, Runner-up, and Prize Money.

Bigg Boss Telugu is a reality show based on the Hindi show Bigg Boss. Star Maa is the official broadcaster of the show. Currently, Big Boss Telugu season 2 was started on the 10th June 2018 with the caption of Edina Jaragochu while finished on 30 September 2018.

Siva Balaji: Bigg Boss Telegu Season 1 Winner Name 2017

The first season of Bigg Boss Telugu was started on 16th July 2017 and hosted by Junior NTR. The house for the season 1 of Bigg Boss Telugu was set up at Lonavla.

Siva Balaji was announced as the winner of the first season of Bigg Boss Telugu. He received a huge amount of 50 lakh Rupees as prize money along with the huge trophy for the first season of Bigg Boss Telugu. Siva Balaji was one of the famous contestants on the show.

While Adarsh was announced as the first runner-up of the show. And Archana and Hari Teja were placed on 2nd and 3rd position respectively.

Kaushal Manda: Bigg Boss Telegu Season 2 Winner Name 2018

The season 2 of the Big Boss Telugu was started on 10th June 2018. And the host of the show was popular celebrity Nani. The season 2 of Bigg Boss Telugu is very popular. The season 2 of the television reality show Grand Finale on 30th September 2018.

After over three months, the show on 30th September 2018 got a winner in Kaushal Manda. He gets the cash prize of Rs 50 lakhs along with Bigg Boss Season 2 Trophy.

Bigg Boss Telugu Winners

Tanish, Deepthi, Geetha Madhuri and Samrat are the finalist of the Bigg Boss Telegu Season 2. And All the other finalists were given a cash prize of Rs 1 lakh. Stay tuned for more updates related to your favorite television reality show.

TBA: Bigg Boss Season 3 Winner Name 2019

After the second season, the show was started on 21 July 2019 and Grand finale will be aired on 3 November 2019. So Winner Name of the Bigg Boss Telugu will update on the grand finale. Stay Turned for the latest update about the BBT latest season.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions in your email INBOX!

Thank you for Joining.

Something went wrong.