MasterChef India Winner List of All season ( Season 1 to 5 )


MasterChef India is a successful cooking program in India. It is started in the year 2010. It based on the original British Master Chef. It is produced by Colosseum Media Pvt. It is broadcast on Star plus channel in India. It running very successfully.  Judges in MasterChef India are select 50 contestants for the semi finals. After taking many exam by judges. They allow 12 best performers to perform in the final round.

The final winner gets 10000000 Indian rupee. Today we will tell you all winners name of MasterChef India. When did they win the MasterChef, on that what was his/her age. All information about MasterChef India Winner List of All season is given below.

Season 1 : Pankaj Bhadouria

Pankaj Bhadouria Auditionform Slide1

First season of Master Chef India started on 16 October 2010. It was broadcasted by Star plus and Bollywood action hero Akshay Kumar was hosting the first season of MasterChef India. Judges names are Ajay Chopra, chef from Goa Marriott Resort and Kunal Kapoor, chef from Leela Kempinski.

Final match of first season was between Radhika Agarwal, Pankaj Bhadouria and Jayanandan Bhaska. First season is won by Pankaj Bhadouria. She was a teacher. She was 38 years old when did she win the title. She is belong to Lucknow. She proved that women can do anything.

Season 2 : Shipra Khanna

Shipra Khanna Auditionform Slide 2

Second season of the MasterChef India is started in the year 2011. Second season was hosting Vikas Khanna by replacing first season holster Akshay kumar.

Three finalist’s contestant’s names are Shipra Khanna, Joseph Rozario, and Salma Shazia. After defeating other contestants Shipra Khanna won the second season title of master chef India. She is belong to Shimla.

Season 3 : Ripudaman Handa

Ripudaman Handa Auditionform Slide 3

Third season of the MasterChef India is started in the year 2013.  On season third a new Judges Sanjeev Kapoor joint to master chef India by replacing Ajay Chopra. Judges names are in season three Sanjeev Kapoor, Vikash Khanna and Kunal Kapoor.

Ripudaman Handa won the title of third season of Master Chef India. He is belong to Delhi. He became the champion after defeating finalists Doel Sarangi and Navneet  Rastogi.

Season 4 : Nikita Gandhi

Nikita Gandhi Auditionform Slide4

Fourth season of the Master Chef India is started in the year 2015.  Judges names are in season fourth Chef Sanjeev Kapoor, Chef Ranvier Brar and Chef Vikas Khanna.  Three finalist’s contestant’s names are Nikita Gandhi, Bhakti Arora and Neha Deepak Shah.

Nikita Gandhi became champion after defeating Bhakti Arora and Neha Deepak Shah.  Neha Deepak Shah was first runner-up, and Bhakti Arora was second runner up.

Season 5 : Kirti Bhoutika

Kolkata girl Kirti Bhoutika wins MasterChef India Season 5, who who hails from Kolkata, is a home-baker with a skill set that has now proved to be unmatched. She is the youngest female contestant on the show to win the title. Join Fallow on facebook kirti.bhoutika


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions in your email INBOX!

Thank you for Joining.

Something went wrong.


  1. chetananand
  2. Mohammed Imtiaz Rehman

Comment Now