Mr. Punjab 2018 winner: Avneet Singh is declared winner of the title

PTC Punjabi Mr. Punjab is one of the popular modelling reality show in Punjab. The modelling reality television show has given a huge platform to all young talented boys to make Grand career in the fashion industry. The modelling reality shows Mr. Punjab has successfully completed their various editions. Now check the Mr. Punjab Winner, Runner-up Name list, Prize Money.

The modelling reality show was hosted by Amandeep Singh. While Kuljinder Singh Sidhu and Tarun Khanna were also part of the show. PTC Punjabi Mr. Punjab has featured various popular guest judges.

Finalists of the modelling reality show are selected by the votes of television lovers and audiences. Popular host Satinder Satti was the host of the grand finale of Mr. Punjab 2018.

Mr. Punjab Winner Name 2018

The 2018th edition of the modelling reality shows Mr. Punjab was won by Avneet Singh. He got a huge prize amount of 1,00,000 rupees. And prestigious Trophy of the show.

Mr. Punjab Winner and Runner-up Name list, Prize money - Mr Punjab TV

While Balbir Singh was declared as the first runner-up of their modelling reality show. He was honoured with 50000 cash amount as prize money. And Khushpreet Singh was announced as the second runner-up of the show. he got 35,000 as Price amount.

The show has given an opportunity to work in the glamour industry. Here is the list of winners of Mr. Punjab of all season. Also, check out runner apps and prize money details of all seasons of the Modelling reality show.

Mr. Punjab winner 2014

Harmanveer Singh was the win title of PTC Mr. Punjab 2014 title. He won the trophy and some Prize Money.

Mr. Punjab 2015

Amandeep Singh was the winner of the second season of the show. While Mandir Singh was announced first runner-up of the show. And Ravinder Singh was second runner-up.

Mr. Punjab 2016

Gurlal Singh was crowned as the winner of the show. Sukhraj Singh got first runner up position. And just Karan Singh was second runner-up of the show.

Mr. Punjab 2017

Harpawit Singh was crowned as the winner of the show. While Arshbir Singh and Tarlok Singh git 1st runner-up and 2nd runnerup respectively.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions in your email INBOX!

Thank you for Joining.

Something went wrong.