Divya Agarwal Won Trophy Ace of Space on MTV

MTV India came up with a new reality show Ace Of Space. The tv show was started from the 20th October 2018. There are a total of 18 contestants in the house competition to win the title of the show. The television show has a totally unique concept. The grand finale of the show will be held in a few weeks. MTV Ace of Space Winner Name is Divya Agarwal.

The show is hosted by Vikas Gupta, who is also the mastermind of the show who plays with the contestant minds. He also gives them tasks for every week.

MTV Ace of Space Winner Name 2019: Divya Agarwal Won Trophy
MTV Ace of Space Winner Name: Divya Agarwal

Divya Agarwal won the trophy along with prize money of Rs 7 lakh. She was earlier been a part of Splitsvilla X where she was seen romancing Priyank Sharma. However, later they had an ugly breakup on Bigg Boss 11.

The show contains some celebrities such as Varoon Sood, Divya Agarwal, Riya Subodh and then are most followed contestants. They also have high chances of winning the competition.  The name of the winner of the show will reveal during the grand finale. While according to sources the grand finale of the show will take place in December end.

About Ace Of Space

The tv show will test the patient behavior of all contestant with playing their mind. And try to manipulate them. the contestant of the show will have to stay in a limited space.

The participants in the show will have to face tough condition and situation. The participants of the show will either earned fame. or either they will lose their name through the television reality show.

The show features a lavish house away from the monotony of the world. With all luxury surrounding, you are a sight we all dream of.

But no story ends without a dramatic twist! with just a blink of the eye and one wrong move, the room suddenly squeezes down tp unimaginably small size and survival begins.

So, make sure you stay tuned for more updates.

One Response
  1. Sharda puri December 30, 2018 / Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *