IFFM 2019 Host, Winner Name

Television Actor Karan Tacker will be hosting the Indian film festival of Melbourne awards Galla. He has hosted many popular TV shows and is one of the popular TV actors in India. Karan was previously seen as a host of Nach Baliye. Check IFFM 2019 Winner Name, host in melbourne, awards night in korea.

About IFFM

The Indian film festival of Melbourne is one of the prestigious events of the year. The first Indian film festival of Melbourne took place in 2012. It is a state government of Victoria funded an annual festival based in Melbourne.

An Indian film festival of Melbourne will be e giving awards at the festival for outstanding achievements of an Indian film on box office. While it will also reward the Indian films which received a huge amount of critical appreciation.

IFFM 2019 Winner Name, host in melbourne, awards night in korea

IFFM 2019 Winner Name

This year popular movies such as Gulli boy received best film award. And Tabu received the best actor award for her performance in Andhadhindh. While Vijay Sethupathi got Best Actor awards.

Sriram Raghavan got the best director award.

When Karan was asked about him being the host of this grand event. he said “I am looking forward to experiencing IIFM frenzy first hand, with such prestigious guest attending the events like Shahrukh Khan, Karan Johar.

It will be an absolute Honour to be in their presence. 2018 was a game-changing your for the movies and the film that are nominated are reflective of how far we have come.

He continued “introducing and discussing the film itself will be an experience of a lifetime”.

He also said ” beside celebrating mainstream films like and a handgun. The festival is also pushing forward movies like super deluxe, which stand for a cause worth talking about. Such Endeavour is really building blocks for any artiste and I am truly grateful to be part of this event.

Stay tuned here for.more updates related to the new tv show on an Indian television network.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *