Mirchi Music Awards is announced for 2019

Mirchi Music Awards 2019 is back again. Many music lovers are looking forward to watch the event of the year. Mirchi Music Awards will be awarding one of the best artists of the year.

Here is the complete winner list of the show. Also check out more details related to the Mirchi Music Awards 2019 such as Schedule, telecast date, nominations and tickets.

Mirchi Music Awards 2019 Winners List, telecast Date, Tickets, full show
The 2019th edition of the Music Award for Many music lovers.

Music has played one of the most important roles in popular Bollywood movies. Hit movies of the year such as Raazi, Sonu Ke Titu Ki Switty, Manmarziya and many more are on of the hit movies of the year.

Kavita Krishnamurti, the chairperson of the grand jury has wished the best wishes to all nominees of the award e great pleasure to associate with this award show. she said” once again, it gives me great pleasure to associate with this award show as Mirchi continues to celebrate and recognize creative talent in the music industry.

“The jury has to make many tough choices today to select the winner and I wish each of the nominees the very best”.

Mirchi Music awards 2019 nominations

  • Song of the year: Ghoomar
  • recreated song of the year: Sanu Ek Pal
  • Album of the year: Padmavati
  • Male Vocalist of the year: Shivam Pathak
  • Female Vocalist of the year: Shreya Ghoshal
  • Music composer of the year: Sanjay Leela Bhansali
  • Lyricist of the year: Gulzar
  • Lifetime achievement of the year: Usha Khanna
  • Bollywood face of the iconic hit: Anil Kapoor
  • Royal stag make it large award: Ranveer Singh

The members of the grand jury of Mirchi Music Awards 2019 are one of the great personalities the music industry.

Telecasting details of the Mirchi Music Awards 2019

The telecasting details of the Mirchi Music Awards 2019 are not announced yet. So more information related to the award show will update on the page very soon.

The official ceremony took place on the 16th February in Mumbai. So stay turned for winner list and more updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *