Announced – Judges of Dance India Dance 2019 – Battle Of The Champions

Dance India Dance 2019 is the famous Dance reality show in India. Zee TV Dance India Dance show is all set to come up with the new season of the Show. Whereas it will be the Seventh Season of the Dance India Dance Reality show. So check it below Dance India Dance 2019 Judges, coaches, and host.

Dance India Dance reality show completed their 6th Seasons. While after the 1st Season the show is receiving lots of Love and Support form the Peoples. Therefore the show is looking forward to their Seventh Season to make more entertaining as well as Thrilling.

Zee TV will provide you with the Broadcast of the Dance India Dance 7th Season. Whereas the show helps to make a good start in the Dancing Field. Like Shakti, Raghav, Salman, Dharmesh, and Faisal all dancers are from Dance India Dance Show.

Dance India Dance 2019 Judges, Coaches and Host: DID on Zee TV

Dance India Dance 2019 Judges, Coaches, and Host

Here are the complete details about the Seventh Season of Dance India Dance. The Registrations and Auditions are available now for the DID 7. So if you are interested then make sure to register as early as possible. The upcoming season of the DID 7 Will be more entertaining.

Dance India Dance season 7 will be soon hit on your TV Screens. Marzi Pestonji, Chitrangnda Singh, and Siddharth Anand judge the previous season of the Dance India Dance. But this season Choreographer Bosco, Kareena was finally revealed to be a part of the jury and Raftaar. announced one of the judge’s panel to judges 7th Season. Remaining two will be announced soon.

The Seventh Season competition will be more thrilling. All talented as well as skills dancers will feature in the upcoming season. So the viewers get ready to watch all amzing performances of DID. Zee TV Will broadcast the Telecast of DID 7.

So Stay tuned with us to catch more updated information about Dance India Dance Season. We will shorlty updated all the related details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *