Raghav Juyal will host Dance Plus 4 along with Sugandha Mishra

Dance plus season 4 is all set to make huge come back on the television screens. The dancing Reality show has already completed their three seasons successfully, And now makers of the show are all set to bring back the exciting days. Here are the complete details about dance plus season 4. Also, check Dance Plus 4 host 2018.

Dance plus is one of the most popular dancing reality television shows in India. The dancing reality television show has given the bunch of opportunities to many talented, aspiring dancers. The 4th season of the Dance Plus will be judged by Punit Pathak, Shakti Mohan, and Dharmesh Yelande. While Remo Dsuza will be the main Judge.

Dance Plus 4 host 2018

Dance Plus 4 host 2018: Raghav Juyal and Sugandha Mishra

The 4th season of the dance plus will be host by none other than Raghav Juyal. While this year famous comedian Sunghadha Mishra will join dace plus. Sunghanda Mishraa loved by millions for her mimicry and comic timing. now she is all set to take entertaining level of teh dance plus to another level.

According to sources, she will not play teh usual host of the show. but will be seen in a special character of Bhabhi, a fun quirky person adding her own flavor of Masti and madness on the dancing reality television show. she will be donning a peculiar loo replete with the vibrant colored saris, long braid, and heavy Jhumkas. the 4thseason of the dance plus will be bigger and more entertaining without a doubt.

Dance Plus season 4 start date and broadcasting details

dance plus season 4 will start in the month of October. the official starting date of the show is not announced yet. it will be announced later by officials. so, make sure you stay tuned for interesting updates related to the dancing television reality show.

The show will feature solo, duet, group performances. contestants from any age group can participate in the show. Stay tuned for more updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *