When will start Dance India Dance Season 7

Dance India dance is one of the most watched dancing reality show on Indian television. The dancing reality show has known as one of the biggest dancing reality show on the Indian television network.  It is the only show that gives the common man a global platform to showcase their dancing talent. After the getting more popularity within six seasons, the show is back with new season “Dance India Dance seven six. Check below Dance India Dance Season 7 Registration and Auditions Details.

Get ready for giving audition of new season because this time to test their ability to adapt to different styles. celebrate dance in every format. If you have amazing dancing talent and your ag is between 14 to 35 years. Then don’t miss the chance to register for the upcoming season of the show.

Dance India Dance Season 7 Registration

Online Registration of the show will start soon. So, fill the application form on the official website of the dance India dance. Fill the application form completely and send the 2 min video of your performance. The starting date for the registration for the  7th season of the dance India dance has not announced yet. So, after the official announcement, it will be updated later.

eligibility criteria:

  • The interested candidate must be an India or non-residential Indian
  • The participants must be aged between 14 years to 35 years.
  • Interested candidates must be medically fit and healthy.
  • participants should not have any criminal charges. Or he/she should not be banned from the Indian law.
  • Interested candidate must not have any contract with teh third party.
  • Contestants should carry their respective costumes, props, CD of any musical support that they require for their performance during the audition.
  • Please carry original document for the age. And identity verification like as driving license, Aadhar card, pan card, passport, election card, electricity bill, ration card, Birth Certificate etc.

Dance India dance have is teh biggest platform for all aspiring dancers. The show has given India dancing stars like Dharmesh, Raghav Juyal, Salman Khan, Shakti Mohan etc. Sanket Gaonkar is the winner of the previous so check the winner list.

stay tuned for the more details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *