‘Khatron Ke Khiladi Jigar Pe Trigger’ starting in January 2019 with host Rohit setty and Crazy contestants

The Indian stunt reality show Khatron Ke Khiladi’s concept is based on a popular American reality show Fear Factor. Khatron Ke Khiladi is one of the most popular adventure reality show on an Indian television network. The ninth season of the Khatron Ke Khiladi is coming with the new title ‘Jigar Pe Trigger’.

Khatron Ke Khiladi season 9th was initially scheduled to start on July 15th in Argentina. But due to Bigg Boss 12, the reality show will now air on television in early 2019. The 9th  season of the most popular stunt-based reality show is set to feature twelve popular television celebrities.

While the host of the show will be one of the most talented Bollywood director Rohit Shetty. This year the television reality show has some interesting cast to entertain television lovers.

Here complete details about the upcoming season of Khatron Ke Khiladi season 9th. Also check out the list of contestants, host of a reality television show. Find out the starting date of the Khatron Ke Khiladi season 9.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Jigar Pe Trigger Star date

The starting date of the most awaited season of Khatron Ke Khiladi announced already. And it has officially confirmed the stunt based television reality show with a television screen on 5th January 2019.

Start date: 5th jan 2019

Day: Saturday-Sunday

Time: 9 PM IST

Watch on TV: Colors TV

Apps: Voot Apps or Website

Khatron Ke Khiladi Jigar Pe Trigger Star Date
Khatron Ke Khiladi Jigar Pe Trigger Contestants list

Vikas Gupta: Vikas Gupta was one of the most popular contestants on Big Boss 12. He is currently hosting the MTV’s Ace Of Space Show.

Bharti Singh: Ace comedian Bharti Singh will also be part of the show. She is currently hosting India’s Got Talent.

Harsh Limbachiyaa: Harsh Limbachiyaa is a popular scriptwriter. He also participated in Nach Baliye along with Bharti Singh.

Zain Immam: he is a popular television actor.

Jasmin Bhasin: She is a well-known television actress.

Sreesanth: Former Indian cricketer. While has also worked in few south Indian movies.

Aditya Narayan: Aditya Narayan is the host of the Sa Re Ga Ma La 2018. He is a famous singer.

Aly Goni: Aly Goni is one of the popular actors in Indian television history. He started his career with Yeh Ye Mohobattein.

Ridhima Pandit: Radhika Pandit has played the lead in Bahi Hamari Rajnikant.

Punit Pathak: Punit Pathak is one of the most popular choreographers. Currently, he is judging Dance Plus.

Shamita Shetty: Shamita Will be coming back on television screens after a long time. She was starred in Jhalakh Dikh Laa Jaa. While she has also worked in web series.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Colors TV (@colorstv) on

  1. Raghu Raghu December 14, 2018 / Reply
  2. Salman Ansari February 19, 2019 / Reply
  3. Daar Tanveer February 20, 2019 / Reply

Leave a Reply