Yamaha Fascino Miss Diva 2017 brings you opportunity to win cash price of 25000 Rs

Yamaha Fascino Miss Diva 2017 is beauty pageant competition while It is the 7th edition of the Miss Diva Competition. The competition will take place on 11th October 2017. This time this Miss Diva is giving an opportunity to everyone to win price of RS 25000. they have kept contest calling it Super judge contest.

In Super judge contest, participants have to vote for any three beauty contestant for the final round of the competition. if In the final round contestants that are selected by the mentors.and the contestants that have voted will be same .then the voter will win the price in term of money.

first price      – 25000

second price – 10000

third price     – 5000

#Concept of the show

In competition, participants perform some tasks. and based on their performance they will get points. On the basis of scores, three girls will be evicted. Rest of 12 girls will be in finals.

For the finals of the miss diva competition, Lara Dutta will be the judge. Larra Dutta is miss universe 2000. And the winner will be crown by Roshmita Harimurthi. The winner of the Yamaha Fascino miss diva will get an opportunity to participate in miss universe Whereas they have an Opportunity to representing  India.

12 Final contestants of the Yamaha Fasciano miss diva competition:

A teen diva 2009  Apeksha Porwal. Runner-up of miss Delhi  Elisha mayor. campus princess 2017 Menka rai. Paden Ongmu Namgyal. Shannon Gonsalves, Vijya Sharma owner of Padmavati foundation. miss teen Edmonton 2013 Trisha Sood, Tejaswini Mangona is a doctor. campus princess Sonali Singh.  Shraddha Shashidhar was part of the Elle, Swetha Gadad. these are one of the best contestants from the miss diva. monika Chaudhry, Shannon Gonsalves, spatika Surapaneni, shelly Kataria, Vidya Sharma, are also a tough competitor.

Try your luck. vote for any three contestants and get a chance to win prices. So CLICK HERE to registration

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *