MTV Roadies Xtreme, Runner-up and Prize Money

MTV Roadies is one of the biggest television reality television show on the Indian television show. The show has completed their 14th season completely, and now it is going strong in the 15 season. It is noted as one of the finest reality television show in the Indian television. The reality television show is directed by the Sagar More. The show started on the 18th February 2018. Here are the complete details related to the MTV Roadies X6. Check out MTV Roadies Xtreme Winner Name show along with the prize money. Also, find out more details related to the runner-up of the show.

Neha Stupid, Prince Narula, Nikhil Chinnpa, and Raftar are judges of the MTV Roadies Xtreme. While Ranvijay Singh is the famous host of the MTV Roadies.

MTV Roadies Xtreme Winner Name

MTV Roadies Contestants:

A total of 20 contestants took part in the show. Among the 20  contestants Shruti Dnnha, Sharma and Priya Sindhu got the red buzzer to get direct entry to the show. Other 17 contestants have come from the auditions.

Kashish Thakur  Pundit, Rohan Honagorani, Panveet Singh Bhagya,Farah Fatima Khan, Minni Rohilla, Sandy Saha, Syed Khursheed, Nishkarsh Arora, Sonu Jat, Preeti Kuntal, Geetika Sood, Samiksha Malik, Surbhi Rana, Kritika Verma, Bibek Bora,Abhishek Dubey, and Shubhada Nishtala.

MTV Roadies Xtreme Winner Name Name 2018

MTV Roadies X6 winner is Kashish Thakur Pundir not only that but also he won Renault Duster car as the winning prize. The winner of the show will get a huge cash amount as prize money. Along with prize money, he/she will get many prizes and trophy of the show.

MTV Roadies has always given many opportunities to the passionate youth. It is one of the best platforms to showcase talent. It will be interesting to watch who will be announced as the winner of the adventurous reality show. Check the all season winner list.

One Response
  1. Manav patel August 4, 2018 / Reply

Leave a Reply