How to play Superstar Poribaar Game show on Star Jalsha

Star Jalsha is all set to launch a new game TV show. The upcoming TV show on the channel is titled Super Star Poribaar. The TV show will hit television screens in a few days. So check out complete details about Star Jalsha Super Star Poribaar. And find Superstar Poribaar Start Date, Host, Prizes, How to play on Star Jalsha.

Star Jalsha Superstar Poribaar is going to be a fun family game TV show. The TV show is going to feature several exciting tasks for families. They will compete with each other to win the title. The concept of the show is going to be very interesting.

Superstar poribaar Start Date, Host, Prizes,  How to play on Star Jalsha
Star Jalsha is all set to launch a new game TV show ‘ Superstar Poribaar ‘

Superstar Poribaar Start Date

Superstar Parivar television screens on 15th of the March. The TV show will broadcast at 4:30 p.m.

While you can also watch the entertaining episodes of Superstar Parivar online at any time anywhere. The online broadcast will be available on Hotstar’s official website and app. You can download Hotstar app from the Google Play Store

Star Jalsha Superstar Poribaar Host

Srabanti Chatterjee will be presenting this upcoming game TV show on Star Jalsha. She is one of the popular television personality. Her fans are definitely excited to see her back on screens with this new TV show.

How to play on Star Jalsha Superstar Poribaar – Prize Money

Participate in Star Jalsha’s new TV show Superstar Poribaar, send your entries via online registration. The official registration details of the Superstar Poribaar are not out yet. But you can visit Star Jalsha’s official Facebook page and Hotstar to get more details about it.

The winner of the Star Jalsha superstar forgot will get exciting prizes. More details from the Superstar Poribaar will update on the page very soon.

Subscribe or turn on our notification to get the latest updates from the new TV show. also, check out audition details related to upcoming TV shows.


  1. Moumita Dutta Dey
  2. Leena basu
  3. Enakshi das