Winner Name Archive

Dance Kerala Dance 2019 winner name on Zee Keralam

Zee Karalam dance Kerala dance is receiving a huge amount of positive response from the audience. The dance reality television shows in its final stage. Dance Kerala Dance 2019 winner name will announce soon on Grand finale on Zee Keralam. Zee Keralam Dance India Dance will soon announce the name of the winner, runner-up. Fans

Watch who survives the zealous semi-final showdown of Dance Vs Dance on COLORS Tamil

Chennai, 12th February 2019: The much-awaited face-off is finally here, as COLORS Tamil, the youngest GEC in Tamil Nadu is all set to telecast the semi-finals of hit reality series Dance Vs Dance (DVD) on 16th and 17th February 2019. After the semi-final, the final will held in next week. As the battle for coveted title intensifies, the upcoming episode will witness a dance off between eight talented pairs

Registration open for Kannada Kogile Season 2

Colors Super-channel is coming with the second season of the popular singing reality show Kannada Kogile. The online registration form of the show will be available on official website of channel or show or Voot apps. You will be become Season 2 winner of the show. GulbargaDate: 5th January 2019 Belgaum Date: 6th January 2019. HubliDate:

Dance Deewane 2018 Winner Name, Runner Up and Prizes

Colors tv’s popular dancing reality television show Dance Dewaane’s grand finale is almost at the door. The dancing reality show is all set to telecast their grand finale on the 15th September. Top eight contestants will complete each other for the title of the winner.  Here are complete details about the grand finale of the

How will win the Super Dancer Chapter 2 2018?

This kid how is one of the popular reality show on the Indian television. Who judged by popular Bollywood actress Shilpa Shetty Kundra, Geeta Kapoor, and director Anurag Basu. Bishal Sharma, Ritik Diwakar, Akash Thapa and Vaishnavi Prajapati Are the finalist for super Dancer Chapter 2. So Check the Sony TV Super Dancer Chapter 2 2018