MTV Supermodel Of The Year: Manila Pradhan wins the show

MTV supermodel of the year was one of the popular modelling television reality show. The TV show featured fashion drama life-changing make overs, nail biting competition. Finally, MTV Supermodel of the Year had their Grand Final. And the winner of the show is out. Manila Pradhan has won the title of this TV show.

MTV supermodel of the Year was started on the 22nd December. After the journey of the 3 months, the modelling televsion reality show had their grand finale. This season of the show got a huge amount of positive response from fans.

Malaika Arora, Milind Soman, Masaba Gupta and super model Ujjwala Raut were on the judging panel of the show. While Anusha Dandekar was the host of the reality show.

On winning this show Manila shared excitement to sources, she said “It is not less than a dream come true for me. one of the strongest thing that I learn and would like to take away with me from this journey is to be yourself.”

Manila’s journey to the final was not really easy. The TV show featured 10 talented women. After facing huge competition and performing each and every task with all hard work, Manila Pradhan won the title.

Stick around here to get the latest details from the new TV shows.

Leave a Reply