New Season of The voice is starting on 3rd February 2019 on Star Plus

The Voice India Season 3 is one of the most awaited singing reality show on an Indian television network. The singing reality television show will soon hit television screens. So, here are complete details about the upcoming season of the ‘The Voice India’. Also, find out the starting date of the show.

As we all know the most anticipated singing reality show’s 3rd season will air on star plus. Previous two seasons of the show were aired on the AND TV (&TV).

Voice India 2019 Start Date
Starting date of The Voice India season 3

According to reports, the ‘ the voice India will hit television screens on 3rd February 2019.

The last season of ‘The Voice India” was judged by popular singers and music composers such as Neeti Mohan, Benny Dayal, and Salim Merchant. While the show was hosted by Gunjan Utreja and Sugandha Mishra.

Season 3 Judges: The Voice Season 3 will host by A.R. Rahman, Armaan Malik, Harshdeep Kaur, Kanika Kapoor and Adnan Sami Ali Fazal

Launch Date – 3rd February 2019 (Sunday)

Time – 8.00 PM

First and  2nd season of the Voice India received a huge amount of positive response from critics and fans. the singing reality show has managed to gain a huge fan following. Millions of television lovers are already anticipating the upcoming season of the show.

The blind auditions concept of the show was very unique and entertaining. Seeing the popularity of the show, Makers of the show came up with the junior version of the show.

About The Voice India

The singing reality show is based on the original Douch version of the show. The Voice India is created by John De Mol.  It is part of the huge International franchise. Stay tuned for exclusive updates from Television world.

Get more Auditions News

Subscribe to our mailing list and get latest auditions new and tv show to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.