Baseer Ali and Naina Sharma announced as the winner of the 10th season of the splitsvilla

MTV Splitsvilla is an Indian reality television show. The show is based on American dating reality how ” flavors of Love”. The Show is Created By Purvis Bhatt. While hosted by Bollywood star Sunny Leone and Famous Television Star Ranvijay. The show was involved in some controversial act. Despite that  Spilvilla is still pretty well in the industry. Check MTV Splitsvilla X 10 Winner Name 2017 and Season 1 to 10 winners list.

MTV Splitsvilla X 10 Winner Name 2017

Spiltvila is 10 edition of the show. this show is also popular by its shooting location. splitsville 10 was shot in the luscious greenery of Jim Corbett Park.

MTV Splitsvilla X 10 Winner Name 2017

Baseer Ali and Naina Sharma announced as the winner of the 10th season of the splitsvilla

In the final of the MTV Spiltvilla X 2017, Baseer Ali with his partner Naina  Sharma battle against their friend and opponent Priyank Sharma and Divya Agarwal.  This season there were 10 boys, 10 girls. And an oracle who decide whether a  couple is a perfect match or not.

Talking about the winner Baseer is from Hyderabad. he was also a finalist in roadies. he does not look physically strong. but the has the strength to fight with any challenging task an win. and as for naina. naina is from Moradabad. she is a smart, beautiful and pretty girl. together the pairs made a strong duo, and the chemistry between them was strong than other pairs. finally, the couple bagged trophy of Splitvilla season 10.

here is the MTV Splitvilla contestant list

Ideal Matches 

  • Akshta Sonawne and Sidharth Sharma
  • Alisha Farrer and  Haneet Narang
  • Nibedita pal and priyank Sharma
  • Anmol Chaudhary and Nachiket Karekar Girls ( Eliminated by Nibedita and Priyank )


  • Divya Agarwal
  • Steffi Cyrill
  • Hritu Zee
  • Naina  Singh
  • Esha Chaudhari (Eliminated by Alisha and Haneet)
  • Kushi Mukherjee (Eliminated by Siddharth  and  Akshta)


  • Baseer Ali
  • Akash Chaudhari
  • Mohit Hiranandani
  • Ripu Daman Singh
  • Rapper Maddy (Eliminated by  Basser Ali after defeating in task)
  • Archit Bhatiya (Eliminated by Siddharth and Akshta)
  • Aquib Mir ( a new wild card entry)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *