Chala Hawa Yeu Dya Marathi comedy reality televsion on Zee Marathi

Chala Hawa Yeu Dya is one of the popular comedy Marathi television reality show. It is one of the popular comedy television reality show. The comedy show has gained worldwide recognition. Many big celebrities showed up their presence in the stage of Chala Hawa Yeu Dya. Check Chala Hawa Yeu Dya Live Broadcasting details.

Stars such as Shah Rukh Khan, Salman Khan, Shri Devi was guest of the show. While Anushka Sharma, Kajol and Ajay Devgan also loved the show. Here are complete details about Marathi comedy television show Chala Hawa Yeu Dya. Check out broadcasting details of the show.

Chala Hawa Yeu Dya Live Episode on Zee Marathi

The Marathi Language show originally aired on Zee Marathi. It airs on every Mon and Tuesday at 9:30 pm to 10:30 PM. Also, the repeat telecast of the show airs on every Friday and Saturday at 9:30 Pm.

Also, you can watch the episodes of the show online. The online telecast of the show will be available on the Zee5 app. You can watch Chala Hawa Yeu Dya at any time for free.

The show is directed by Nilesh sable. While it features many talented actors such as Sagar Karande, Ganesh Pure, Kushal Badrike, Bhaukadam, and Mansi Naik.

The show debuted on 18th August 2014 and 100th episode of the show was aired on July 2015. The shows follow a recurring theme in the sketch comedy. The premise of the sketch is the fictional village of Thukradvadi, where DR. Nilesh Sable playing himself invites the celebrity guest at his cafe. Nilesh is the writer of most of these comedy skits performed by actors.

The format of the show begins with the introduction of the celebrity guests that is mostly tied up with upcoming promotions of a film or theatre. Nilesh plays himself as the owner of the cafe of Thkrtwadi.

Chala Hawa Yeu Dya is one of the favorite show of every  Maharashtrian family. The perfect comic timings, punches, and story have taken this comedy show on another level.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *