Jury names of Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa is the oldest television singing reality show. The singing reality show is the longest-running television show in the history of Indian television network. the singing reality show was started in 1995 as Sa Re Ga Ma. it telecasts on the Zee Tv.  Sa Re Ga Ma has completed a bunch of seasons successfully. while the singing reality show has also aired in many versions of the languages. Check Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 Jury names list.

The last season of the show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa was judged by the Pritam, Sajid Wajid, and Mikka Singh. While  Aditya Narayan was he hosting the show.

over the years, the concept of the show has changed over the years. The show has 30 Jury Members.  members who are experts from the music industry. they closely asses the contestant from the audition stage. Wherein they help the members in teh selection process and are present in the show during studio rounds too.

Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 Jury names

Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 Jury names

Pandit Ajay Pohankar (classical maestro)

Ami Mishra

Amit Mishra


Arpita Mukherjee

Arvinder Singh

asees Kaur

Bhavya Pandit

Hintu Singh

debojit Saha

earl Edgar URL

eric Pillai

Ghanshyam Vasvani

Hamsika Iyer

Hrishikesh Chury

Jalees Serwani

Jasra Jayant Joshi

Jolly Mukherjee

Kamal Khan

Kiran Kamath

Mansi Scott

Murtaza Khan

Nandini Srikar

Nikhil PAul George

padma Wadkar

j Paroma

Pavni pandey

Prashant Ingole

Raja HAsan

Ram Shankar

Raman Mahadevan

Ranjeet Rajwada

Ronu Mjumdar

Sachin Kumar Walmiki

Sandeep Batra

sarfaraj Ahmed Khan

Shabbir Ahmed

shamsher Singh

Shashi Suman

Shibani Kashyap

Shriram Iyer

sumedha Karmahe

Suzanne mello

Vasihalli made

dr. Vinod Hasal

Vispin Aneja

Uashita Yashpal Sharmal

The promo of the Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 is already announced. Fans are already anticipating the upcoming season of the show. The previous season of the singing reality show was aired in 2016. So, stay tuned for the more upcoming exciting updates related to the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018.

Stay tuned for the more updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *