Apsara Ali 2019 Winner Name, Runner Up and Prize Money

Apsara Aali is one of the Most popular Marathi Dancing reality show. Whereas the show has received lots of love and support from the Viewers in few months. So the show has succefully completed thier Grand finale. Make sure to check it Out Below all the Details of Winner Name.

Apsara Aali Dance Reality show is aired on Zee Yuva TV channel. Siddharth Chandekar host the 1st Season of the Apsara Aali Dance Reality show. Whereas the show is based on Traditional Lavani Dance form. Successful dancers Sonali Kulkarni, Deepali Syeed, and Surekha Punekar are the judges of the show.

Zee Yuva provide the Telecast of the Apsarsa Dance reality show. So all the dance lovers can enjoy the all episodes of the Apsara Aali Dance Reality show. So check it out below the details of Winner name and the Prize Money.

Apsara Ali Winner Name, Runner Up and Prize Money:

The Grand finale of the Apsara Aali 2019 is over. So the winner Name and runner name details is available here. Grand Finale of the Apsara Aali is recently over and there are many memomarable perfomances held. The show has give big platform to the Traditonal Lavani Dance Form.

Top Five contestants Shweta Pardeshi, Kinnari Dama, Madhuri Pawar, Rutuja Rane, and Aishwarya Kale are the finalists of the Show. Every contestant gives memorable Performances. But Madhuri Pawar was successful to amaze people with her Dancing skills.

Apsara Ali Winner, runner up and prize money

Madhuri Pawar won the Apsara Aali Dance Reality show. Whereas Madhuri Pawar achieves Huge amount Rs One Lakh and Prizes. Whereas other Four contestants also got many price as well as a huge amount of Money. The contestants of the show give best perfromances in the Grand Finale.

The Grand Finale online Streaming is available on So if you are interested then Visit the Website to enjoy the Grad Finale.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *