Dance Maharashtra Dance 2017 Auditions & Registration Details

Dance Maharashtra Dance Reality Show On Zee Marathi. Successful After previous season, once again Zee Marathi back with ‘Dance Maharashtra Dance 2017’.  A reality shows where Zee Marathi is all set to hunt for the BEST DANCER OF MAHARASHTRA. Dance Maharashtra Dance 2017 Audition & Registration Details update soon.

Dance Maharashtra Dance (DMD) is celebrating a modern universal culture, based on art and dance. DMD will give many hopefuls across Maharashtra the opportunity to celebrate this common culture in their versatile dance forms.

Dance Maharashtra Dance team searching for the new way of dance and dancing prowess and be part of a new dance revolution from across Maharashtra. Age limit of the show is 15 to 30 years.

Dance Maharashtra Dance 2017 Audition and Online Registration

Dance Maharashtra Dance 2017 Audition, Procedure, and Online Registration Details

Update Soon…!

For Dance Maharashtra Dance 2016 Latest’s Update BookMark to This website and join us Facebook Twitter.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions in your email INBOX!


  1. Yogesh Ratti
  2. Yogesh Ratti
  3. sanjay
  4. rahul
  5. Siddhanuja kamble
  6. sapna
  7. Nikesh
  9. Dhananjay Sunil Gunjal
  10. Pankajsirsatkoli
  11. Pankajsirsatkoli
  12. Omchandra Bokde
  13. Rohit Rathod
  14. gayatri deshmukh
  15. Om' Chapholkar
  16. Rounak
  17. alpesh bramhne

Comment Now