Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.


IPL 2021 Live Score: CSK vs KKR 3th Match Commentary


DD Sports is owned by Prasar Bharati. The channel provides the telecast of cricket, football, athletics, archery, tennis, badminton, and many other sports. The DD Sports TV Channel is a free-to-air sports television channel broadcasting in India. So it broadcasts live telecasts of all Indian athletes’ games in India. DD Sports offers Live telecasts in both English and Hindi. DD Sports will telecast some cricket matches like T20 World Cup 2021 and India Matches. So watch DD Sports Live Streaming Cricket FREE for Today Match. Also Check Below IPL 2021 Live Score, Cricket Score, Commentary, H2H, Team Squads.

Indian Premier League is one of the Popular T20 tournaments in the world. The second phase of the IPL 2021 is started on 19th September 2021. While Its the final match will play on 15th October 2021. Check the Complete Time Table, TV channels Details, Time Table, and More.

IPL 2021 Live Score, and Commentary ball by Ball


IPL 2021 Time Table Phase 2

Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders26 September, Sunday3:30PM
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians26 September, Sunday7:30PM
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals27 September, Monday7:30PM
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals28 September, Tuesday3:30PM
Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings28 September, Tuesday7:30PM
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore29 September, Wednesday7:30PM
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings30 September, Thursday7:30PM
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings1 October, Friday7:30PM
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals2 October, Saturday3:30PM
Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings2 October, Saturday7:30PM
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings3 October, Sunday3:30PM
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad3 October, Sunday7:30PM
Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings4 October, Monday7:30PM
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians5 October, Tuesday7:30PM
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad6 October, Wednesday7:30PM
Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings7 October, Thursday3:30PM
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals7 October, Thursday7:30PM
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians8 October, Friday3:30PM
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals8 October, Friday7:30PM
Qualifier 110 October, Sunday7:30PM
Eliminator11 October, Monday7:30PM
Qualifier 213 October, Wednesday7:30PM
Final15 October, Friday7:30PM

DD Sports Live Streaming Cricket FREE: ICC T20 World Cup 2021


You guys can catch the streaming of the T20 World Cup 2021 from 17th October 2021. The schedule of these matches will be available on the page below. DD Sports will also telecast one of the highly anticipated events of the year. Check the Schedule of the ICC T20 World Cup 2021.

Round 1

17 October 2021

Oman v Papua New Guinea, Muscat
Time: 2 PM IST

Bangladesh v Scotland, Muscat
Time 6 PM IST

18 October

Ireland v Netherlands, Abu Dhabi
Time: 2 PM IST

Sri Lanka v Namibia, Abu Dhabi
Time: 6 PM IST

19 October

Scotland v PNG, Muscat
Time: 2 PM IST

Oman v Bangladesh, Muscat
Time: 6 PM IST

20 October

Namibia v Netherlands, Abu Dhabi
Time: 2 PM IST

Sri Lanka v Ireland, Abu Dhabi
Time: 6 PM IST

21 October 2021

Bangladesh v Papua New Guinea, Muscat
Time: 2 PM SIT

Oman v Scotland, Muscat
Time: 6 PM IST

22 October 2021

Namibia v Ireland, Sharjah
Time: 2 PM IST

Sri Lanka v Netherlands, Sharjah
Time: 6 PM IST

Super 12s

23 October 2021

Australia v South Africa, Abu Dhabi
Time: 2PM IST

England v West Indies, Dubai
Time: 6 PM IST

24 October

A1 v B2, Sharjah
Time: 2 PM IST

India v Pakistan, Dubai
Time: 6 PM IST

25 October

Afghanistan v B1, Sharjah
Time: 6 PM IST

26 Oct

South Africa v West Indies, Dubai (14h00)
Pakistan v New Zealand, Sharjah (18h00)

27 Oct

England v B2, Abu Dhabi (14h00)
B1 v A2, Abu Dhabi (18h00)

28 Oct

Australia v A1, Dubai (18h00)

29 Oct

West Indies v B2, Sharjah (14h00)
Pakistan v Afghanistan, Dubai (18h00)

30 Oct: South Africa v A1, Sharjah (14h00); Australia v England, Dubai (18h00)

31 Oct

Afghanistan v A2, Abu Dhabi (14h00)
India v New Zealand, Dubai (18h00)

1 Nov: England v A1, Sharjah (18h00)

2 Nov

South Africa v B2, Abu Dhabi (14h00); Pakistan v A2, Abu Dhabi (18h00)

3 Nov

New Zealand v B1, Dubai (14h00)
India v Afghanistan, Abu Dhabi (18h00)

4 Nov

Australia v B2, Dubai (14h00)
West indies v A1, Abu Dhabi (18h00)

5 Nov

New Zealand v A2, Sharjah (14h00)
India v B1, Dubai (18h00)

6 Nov

Australia v West Indies, Abu Dhabi (14h00)
England v South Africa, Sharjah (18h00)

7 Nov

New Zealand v Afghanistan, Abu Dhabi (14h00)
Pakistan v B1, Sharjah (18h00)

8 Nov: India v A2, Dubai (18h00)

Knock-out stage

10 Nov: Semi-final 1 (A1 v B2), Abu Dhabi (18h00)

11 Nov: Semi-final 2 (B1 v A2), Dubai (18h00)

14 Nov: Final, Dubai (18h00)

So if you guys have a cable connection of Hathway then you can get the DD Sports on channel no. 189. Similarly for the Asianet digital TV and Kerala TV, You can get this channel on  303 and 786 respectively.

Check out where you can get the DD Sports TV Channel Availability

  • Asianet Digital TV: Channel 303
  • Kerala Digital TV: Channel 768
  • Hathway: Channel 189
  • Airtel Digital TV: Channel 298 (SD), Channel 224 (HD)
  • Tata Sky: Channel 453
  • Dish TV: Channel 435
  • Sun Direct: Channel 510
  • Big TV: Channel 512

Note: This post is an information post, we are not an official partner and associate with a TV channel, or event. We only provide News and Information related to Entertainment and TV Show.