Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Sony TV Kapil Se Mil Contest Online Registration Details


Sony TV Kapil Se Mil Contest Online Registration

Sony Entertainment Present “Kapil Se Mil” Contest. this Contest through , you can win meet Kapil Sharma and their show ‘Baadshah of Comedy’ Teams. You want to meet Kapil Sharma and Their Teams So if one thinks that they can make Kapil laugh, this is their golden chance.

Indians to meet their favorite star Kapil Sharma & his team and/or family. Then Interested Participants can send in funny videos themselves including their friends and/or their families through the any of the modes of participation as describe below. The Activity shall commence from 17th March, 2016 and shall end at the sole discretion of SPN.

Sony TV Kapil Se Mil Contest Online Registration is going on : Upload Your Video

Sony TV Kapil Se Mil Contest Online Registration

How To Participants Kapil Se Mil Contest Online

How To Particiapte Kapil Se Mil Contest Online

You want to Particiapte in this contest the Register via http://kapilsemil.sonyliv.com/ and Fill  Personal Information of himself / herself shall include (a) Name; (b) age/ Date of Birth; (c) mobile number; (d) email id; (e) City and State and such other details as required

Thereafter, Participant shall upload his/her video. Please note that the video shall be in the following format only – maximum 40 MB (3gp , wmv , mov , mpg , mp4 , avi.) Any video in any format other than what has been mentioned shall not be recognized and there shall not get uploaded.

Kapil Se Mil Contest terms & conditions

Contest are open only to Indian citizens, residing in India. Citizens and/or residents of countries other than India are not eligible to participate.

Age Required of this event is eighteen (18) years as per date of the Event.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  1. Aditya chaudhary says

    Sir meri wife aaki vhut bdi fan h hmari choti umr m hee sadi ho gyi hm aapke show m aanachahte h sir plz call me

  2. ASIF KAMAL says

    Mae ap Ka bhut fan hu Mae ap ke show me ana Chahta hun

  3. Dilip Mahajan says

    Kapil ji Mai aapka bahot bada fan hoon ek baar aapse milna hai aur aapka live show dekhana hai

  4. Birendra Singh says

    Sir me aap se milna chahta hu

  5. Anil says

    Shar me app ke show me aanA shah ta hu meaapka bhot bda fen hu me gujrat surat se hu m 9879140815 me app ka abhari rhuga pilzz shar..

  6. Razi ansari says

    हम निकालते हैं 450 आवाज जितने भी कार्टून हैं उनकी आवाज सभी जानवरों की आवाज सभी फिल्म आर्टिस्टो की आवाज संगीत के सभी यंत्र मुंह से बजाते हैं पब्लिक को पूरा एंटरटेनमेंट कर देते हैं नाम है रजी अंसारी इस बार इंडियाज गॉट टैलेंट में भी आए थे सीजन 8 में 6307256363…9140639940

  7. Pardeep singh Chopra says

    Hlo kapil sir ma comedy and mimacry karta hu my contect number 7973427808

  8. Sheikh Tanveer Ul Islam says

    Sir if you want then my no is 7006861931

  9. Sheikh Tanveer Ul Islam says

    Sir I am a big fan of yours. sir i know everything is possible and sir my aim in life is to give happiness to everyone in world. I didnt want to be a comedian for money but if ican bring happiness on anyone’s face that is my money. Sir now i am very small iam near about 16years old and sir i thanks to god who choose me to bring happiness on people’s face , to make people laugh.sir i am not trying to make jokes but i don’t know sir how automatically jokes come to my tongue. Sir my prayers are with you. You will achieve much more success in your life. Sir life is nothing so how much time i am in the world i will try todo my best. ok sir if i disturb you please pardon me but i don’t know how can i grant forgiveness from u. Sir again please pardon me. Bye take care of your self.

  10. Pardeep singh says

    Hlo kapil sir my name is pardeep singh from punjab aur ma comedy aur mimacry karta hu .plzz sir one chanse . Contect 7973427808

  11. huzaifa says

    Sir plzz mujhe bhi comedy member bnna h plz help me bhai

    1. Sheikh Tanveer Ul Islam says

      Aapko ko comedy member nahi comedy incharge banaya hai apnay gao ka. Ab jaisai bade office ke branch office hotay hai na waisai hi aap b branch comedian apnay gao mai

  12. Bhavish says

    Soo,you select any one participant from all of these
    Thought my nuber is selected or not
    But i want to tell you that i am not so talented as you team
    But i am super tanented in new creativites and innovations
    I’m biggest fan of your team
    Specially KIKU SHARDHA
    i only want that you only met me one time in my life
    Trust me I give my full performance
    Isse jayada kya batao
    Ak bar to bbula hi lena
    But luv u alll forever….

  13. Ankit kumar gupta says

    Hye.. Kapil sir..mi apka bhut bda fan hu…or plz ak bar apke show me akr apka aashirwad lena chahta hu….plzzz ak bar bula lijiye
    My no. 7509970355
    Mail- [email protected]
    City- satna Madhya Pradesh

  14. Aastha Singh kashyap says

    Hii kap sir I am Aastha ,13 years old .Am your biggest fan ,really please tell me how to scan code to play game .please reply !!!!

  15. shivam verma says

    plz call me sir this numbar

  16. Mo Shanu says

    How to scan code to play Hello Kapil Sir game

  17. Bulbul jain says

    Plz sir an change Hume bhi dijiye show me ane ka plz

  18. AJ ASHIK says

    wow…..I am impresse…..I know..you runing a new show……congratulation………. I am very happy…….I am live in Bangladesh…. atlest I can say,I am a big fan of you……. and all mambers of your show……..

  19. NITIN says

    Sir me aapse ye nhi kahunga ki me aapka bahut bda fan hu le me itna hi kahunga ki mere pc me aapki or shraddha kappor mam ke allava or kisi ki bhi image nhi h kapil bhaiya me bhi aap ke sath kam karna chahatahu please mujhe ek chance jarur de

    my ege i-16.

    my name – nitin singh

    my email id – [email protected]

  20. Saif says

    Sir me 17age ka hu app sath show me aana chahtahu plese me ghar se bahar nikala gaya hu please contact me 9590914750

  21. T.D says


  22. raja ram das says

    Hello sir !!
    Please Help me ?

  23. Suresh kumar says

    Hello kapil sir i m mimcry aritst and comdien also i would like to work with you my number is 8130391081

  24. Kaushal says

    Give me your number I am very talented otherwise call me 9056406039

  25. Raj says

    U r cheap person u r selfish nd pholish person

  26. Rizwan Ansari says

    Hi””kapil sir ,
    I am biggest fan of you
    Sir Aapka show Abhi kahan ho raha hai
    Please give me your the KAPIL SHARMA Show address and Send my
    Email address = [email protected]
    mobile number = +919430762399
    Sir aap to comedy ke Raza ho