Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Bengali Singing Show Sangeet er Mahajuddho Launches This September!

Sangeet Er Mahajuddho is a Bengali singing show on Indian Television Network. The show is hitting back the screens with the new season this September. The show is going to be a telecast of Bengali TV which will be rolling out a new season from September 04, 2021. Bengali TV Sangeet Er Mahajuddho Contestant List 2021, Start Date, Time.

  • Show Name: Sangeet Er Mahajuddho
  • Start Date: September 04, 2021
  • Telecasting Days: Saturday & Sunday
  • Time: TBA

The exclusive judging panel of the show has Lopamudra Mitra, Jeet Gannguli, and Abhijeet Bhattacharya on the judging panel of the show. Another judge joining the sets of the show is Rashid Khan.

Sangeet Er Mahajuddho is going to air on the screens during the weekends and it is going to have a host Mir Afsar Ali.

It is a unique singing competition where there will be contestants who are winners of the reality shows previously. There are going to be 16 participants in the show whereas a winner from the winners will be selected in the show.

The exclusive contestant list of the show is out now. the season will start rolling out the show from September 04, 2021. Now weekends will also be more melodious with a huge singing talent heading on the screens to give their best.

Telecasting time for the show is yet to be out however, it is going to be a telecast of Bengali TV. Check out more details about the Bengali singing show Sangeet Er Mahajuddho here on this page.

Sangeet Er Mahajuddho Contestant List, Start Date, Time, Bengali TV
Sangeet Er Mahajuddho Contestant List

SangeeSangeet Er Mahajuddho Contestant List, Start Date

The winners of other shows are set to be a part of the show Sangeet Er Mahajuddho. It is going to be the fight of best vs best of the show. All the top singers will be competing for the title of winner.

  • Supratip Bhattacharya
  • Hriti Tikadar
  • Tirtha Deepmala Haldar
  • Soumya Chakroborty
  • Arfin Rana
  • Pritam Roy
  • Shalini Mukherjee
  • Sayam Paul
  • Ahenjita Ghosh
  • Rahul Dutta
  • Rajdeep Mukherjee
  • Dilasha Chaudhury
  • Shrayee Pal
  • Suman Majumdar

For more latest updates about the Indian entertainment industry and audition details stay tuned with us..!!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.