Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il champ Auditions 2014 & Registration Details

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il champ audition started with new season Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il champ 2014. It is a singing reality show of the India. Every year it’s Episode Broadcast on ZEE TV channel BecauseZEE TV has been promoting young talents, by giving them various opportunities and platforms to display their talents.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il champ Auditions Online Registration is started. It is free registration age group of 7-14 years ( Born between 01/12/1999 and 01/12/2006). So you get ready for the audition children. Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il champ 2014 Online Registration is started then register now. “Online Registration Form” & Terms & Conditions

Online Registration Form

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il champ Auditions and Online Registration Details

City: Kolkata Audition
Date : Nov 23, 2014
Venue : St Thomas Boy’s School, 4,Diamond हारबर Road, Kidderpore,Kolkata 700023.

City : Delhi Audition
Date : Nov 29, 2014
Venue : Sam International School, Sector 12 Phase II,
Near Metro Station Sector 12, Dwarka,New Delhi.

City : Mumbai Audition
Date : Nov 30, 2014
Venue : Ryan International School, Plot No. 27, Near Navjeevan Society, Evershine Nagar,Malad West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400064

You can also mail us the video on- For Any Queries, you can also direct contact call on +91 7506706924.


Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il champ  2014 Online Registration is started Now and More about Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il champ 2014 Audition Details updates will be coming soon so keep checking back for all of the audition news for this incredible series. More Latest’s Auditions BookMark to This website and join us Facebook Twitter.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions in your email INBOX!

Thank you for Joining.

Something went wrong.


  1. Shreya Mishra
  2. singh shanu
  3. nisha singh
  4. meghraj ghimire
  5. shyam
  6. Mahtab asim
  7. saumya goswami
  8. aakash singh
  9. waris syeed
  10. waris syeed
  11. S.Kaushal Singh
  12. Asish Kumar Sahoo
  13. Deepak Saw
  14. Krishan jangid
  16. ashutosh bhatt
  17. Yogesh GUrnani
  18. pratik joshi
  19. Sinchan poojary
  20. Tanumoy Nag Choudhury
  21. ankit lal singh
  22. shyamtiwari
  23. nikhil sharma
  24. sakshi holkar
  25. Aasin
  26. Bhupendra
  27. Tejas Tiwari
  28. Tejas Tiwari
  29. Ankit Pandey
  30. navya
  31. prateek devnath
  32. Rishabh Mehrotra
  33. Ankush Singhvi
  34. Ankush Singhvi
  35. aayush sharma
  36. Samim Ahmed
  37. Tejas Tiwari
  38. Neha Raj
  39. harsh Chheda
  40. Pramod Munde
  41. mihul saxena
  42. mihir saxena
  43. Arvind sharma
  44. rahul manohar pabbewar
  45. rahul manohar pabbewar
  46. aastha
  47. Rahul Naraian G
  48. rohit sharma
  50. Rohan Gupta
  51. Ravikiran Lonkar
  52. URL
  53. vishal daund
  54. Nimisha PankajJadav

Comment Now