Asia’s Singing Superstar Season 2 Auditions and Online Registration Start in 2019

Asia’s Singing Superstar is a musical battle between two neighboring countries, India and Pakistan. Where singers from each country perform in a bid to win the competition. After getting success in the first season, the show is coming with the second season. Asia’s Singing Superstar 2 Auditions 2019 and Online Registration will start soon.

This is a first show which holds no barriers in terms of age and is giving a chance to all those hidden and budding talents across 3 countries to come up and take part in the show.

Asias Singing Superstar 2 Auditions 2019 and Online Registration Form

Shafqat Amanat Ali and Shanker Mahadevan where judges of the previous season while hosted by Shweta Pandit and Ahsan Khan. Indian Singer Sneha Shankar was the wins Asia’s Singing Superstar season 1 title in 2016.

Asia’s Singing Superstar 2 Auditions 2019 and Registration

In this upcoming season, Sixteen contestants will choose from the online and walking auditions to take part in the show. Here will available Asia’s Singing Superstar 2019 Auditions.

India’s and Pakistan, If you have the Singing talent and you want to showcase you inspire talent front of the world. So get ready to show your talent at this stage Because the show is giving you the best opportunity.

Asia’s Singing Superstar season 2 is expecting to start in the earlier month of 2019, So start preparing yourself. Who wants to win Asia’s Singing Superstar 2 crown along with the chance to enter in Bollywood.

For more auditions updates and Asia’s Singing Superstar Season 2 registration Follow on FACEBOOK and TWITTER.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions in your email INBOX!

Thank you for Joining.

Something went wrong.