Bigg Boss Bangla Winner: Jyoti Banerjee was crowned

Big Boss Bengali is Bengali Language version of the popular television controversial television reality show Big Boss. The Tv show has successfully completed their 2 seasons. First, two seasons of the Big boss were high hits. Audiences gave positive response two the first two seasons of the controversial reality show. Here is the list of Bigg Boss Bangla Winner Name.

Season 1 (2013): Anik Dhar

The first season of the Bigg Boss Bangla was telecasted on ETV channel. And it was started on 17th June 2013. While the first season of the Bigg Boss Bangla was hosted by popular film actor Mithun Chakraborty.

Big boss season 1st Bangla was started with the bang. As the host of the show was Mithun Chakraborty fans really anticipated the first season of the show.

Anik Dhar was announced as the winner of the first season of Bigg Boss Bangla. While Sudipta, Koneenica, and Rudra were the finalists of the show.

Aneek Dhar received a prestigious trophy of the show. He received huge cash amount as prize money. While big Boss Bangla Got him overnight popularity.

Season 2 (2016-17): Joyjit Banerjee

The second season of the Bigg Boss Bangla was telecasted on Colors Bangla. And it was hosted by popular Bengali film actor Jeet.

Bigg Boss Bangla Winner Name: Runner-up and Prizes - Colors Bangla

Joyjit Banerjee was crowned as the winner of the second season of the controversial television reality show. While other contestants such as Rii Priya, Shilajit was also a finalist. Priya and Jyoti Banerjee were having tough competition. But finally, Jyoti Banerjee was announced as the winner of the show.

He receives 30 lakh rupees is a prize money. Along with them precious Trophy of the show.

Stay tuned here to get all the latest updates related to your favourite tv show. It’s New Season audition will start soon for commoners.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions in your email INBOX!

Thank you for Joining.

Something went wrong.