Sony TV Comedy circus 2018 contestants, Judges, Host and Start Date

Sony television is coming back with a new season of the popular and iconic comedy show comedy circus. The show is going to start from 15 September 2018. And there are many celebrities are participating in this show. Ths show has taken stand up comedy to another level. Many celebrities are coming from this comedy reality television show. Some big names for this comedy television show. So Comedy circus 2018 contestants list will update shortly.

Archana Puran Singh will judges of the show once again and along with Sohail Khan. The past few seasons of the show were hosted by the television actress Shruti Shet. But this season will host by Karishma Sharma.

Comedy Circus 2018 contestants list

Following television Rumors stars in the comedy circus. The are many popular celebrities are the part of this show. So more contestants of the show will update shortly.

Anita Hassanandani

Aditi Bhatia

Karishma Sharma

Dheeraj Dhoopar

Tejaswini Prakash

Mubeen Saudagar

Siddharth  Sagar

Starting Date

Comedy Circus 2018 is starting from 15 September 2018 on Sony TV. This time will very Interesting, so watch and enjoy. Becasue Laut aaya hai aapke ke original laughter ka dose.

Start Date: 15 September 2018

Day: Saturday -Sunday

Time: 9.30 PM IST

Television: Sony TV


Comedy Circus was started in 2007. The Comedy reality show is created by the Optimistic entertainment. The show has got 18 seasons. And now after the huge gap of the four years, the biggest comedy reality show is all set to hit the TV screen.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions in your email INBOX!

Thank you for Joining.

Something went wrong.