Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Dance Deewane Season 3 Winner Name, Grand Finale Date, Time

Dance Deewane Season 3 is one of the most popular dance television reality show on an Indian television network.  The TV show features one of the talented dancers across the country. And it will have Grand Finale very soon. So here are complete details about the grand Finale, finalists, and the winners of the show. Also, check out more details about Dance Deewane Season 3 Winner Name and Prize Money for the show.

Dance Deewane Season 3 Winner Name, Prize Money, Grand Finale Date

Dance Deewane Season 3 Winner Name, Grand Finale Date, Time

Dance Dewaane Season 3 premiered on 27th February. The tv show broadcasts on Saturday and Sunday at 9:00 Pm.

The 3rd season of the show is being judged by Madhuri Dixit, Tushar Kalia, and Dharmesh Yelande. While Punit Pathak, Nora Fatehi also appeared as the judges of the show. While the tv show is being hosted by Raghav Juyal. Harsh Limbachiyaa and Bharti Singh presented the show for some time. 

The Dance television reality show features some of the talented dancers across the country. The tv show currently has top 10 contestants. The list of these contestants will be available below. 

  • Sohail Khan 
  • Gunjan SInha
  • Aman Kumar Raj
  • Piyush Gurbhele
  • Papao-Antara
  • Arundhati Garnaik
  • Saddam Sheikh
  • Soochana Chorrge
  • Pallavi Toyle
  • Sahil And Anjali

The finals of the show will take place in a few weeks. More details about the grand finale and the winners of the show will update on the page after the channel’s official announcement. 

you can catch the online broadcast of the show will be available at any time and anywhere. Sony Liv’s official website and the app will provide the online broadcast of the show. You can download Sony Live app from the google play store and Apple store. 

Stay tuned with us to get the latest updates from new tv shows. Also, don’t forget to check out the audition updates of upcoming television reality shows. 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.