Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Dance Karnataka Dance Season 3 Contestants name list

Dance Karnataka Dance season 3 is one of the highly anticipated TV show of the Year. The first two seasons of the show was a huge hit. Now the third season of the show is also creating a huge buzz among viewers. The TV show premiered its mega auditions episode and the final list of the contestants of the show is out. So here are the names of the contestants of dance Karnataka Dance Season 3. Also, check out Dance Karnataka Dance Season 3 Contestants name list.

Dance Karnataka Dance Season 3 Contestants name list

Dance Karnataka Dance season 3 is being presented by Anushree. While Rakshita Prem, Vijay Raghavendra and Arjun Janya are the judges of this TV show.

The TV show had some extremely talented dancers participating in the auditions. But finally makers of the show selected the best dancer across states. Check out the names of contestants below.

  • Brunda Prabhakar
  • Chaitra Kush
  • Ritika Jain
  • Nidhi
  • Bhavna govada
  • Mohan
  • Dakshita
  • Mahesh Kumar
  • Ibrahim Pasha
  • hanvika
  • Chaitrali
  • yashshrika
  • Girish
  • Roshani
  • Surya Teja

The upcoming season of the show will feature one of the best performances. So get ready to witness intense dancing battle among contestants.

Dance Karnataka Dance premiere on the 9th January. The TV show will broadcast every weekend at 7:30 p.m. While the online broadcast of the show will be available at anytime and anywhere. Zee5’s official website and the app will provide the online broadcast of the show. You can download the Zee5 app for more convenience.

Zee Kannada is also coming up with some new projects. So more details related to their upcoming shows and reality shows will be available here.

Stay tuned with us to get latest updates from new TV shows. Also, don’t forget to check out audition updates of an upcoming television reality show.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.