Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.


Dance Plus 3 2017 Winners, Prize Money, Biography, Videos


The India’s one of the biggest and most popular Dancing show is Dance Plus 3 – One Level Up. After getting the more popular in the Previous two season, 3rd version starts with a new tagline. The season 3 auditions took place across several from 3 May to 27 May 2017 and the show started to broadcast from 1 July on Star Plus. After the 3 months finally got top 4 finalists from this show. The final Dance Plus 3 Winner Name is Bir Radha Sherpa.

Dance Plus 3 Winner Name, Prize Money

Prize Money: Bir Radha Sherpa is a solo dancer, who has from team Punit, who is competing Amardeep Singh Natt and Aryan Patra are from team Dharmesh and win the Final.  Contestant Bir Radha Sherpa has a winner of the Dance Plus season 3 title. The Super Dancer Remo D’Souza announced the winner of the show. Prabhudheva gives to trophy along with Rs 25 lakhs, a car, and Oppo Camera Phone.



Biography: Bir Radha Sherpa. who has from Silchar, Assam and he is 24 years. His Height is 5’9 and weight is 40 kg. The Bir is Hip-hop dancer.

Dance Plus 3 2017 Winners


Top 4 Finalist

The Grand Finale of the Dance Plus 3 2017 showdown will be on 24 September, Sunday 8.00pm. Replace by Champions of Champion. Super Judge Remo D’Souza will announce the winner font of their mentor Dharmesh Yelande, Shakti Mohan, Punit Pathak and host Raghav Juyal.

Artists Type Style Team
Bir Radha Sherpa Solo B-boying and Contemporary Punit
Tarun and Shivani Duo Contemporary Dharmesh
Amardeep Singh Natt Solo Robotics Dharmesh
Aryan Patra Solo Krumping Dharmesh

One contestant is Duo Dancer and three contestants have to Solo dancer, who will win the final trophy on Sunday. So our prediction is Aryan Patra because he is going to rock the Dancefloor, he was also the top contestant of so you think you can dance.

Varun Dhawan is coming for the Judwaa 2 promotion in Dance Plus – Ek level UP grand finale on 24 September 2017. Taapsee Pannu and Jacqueline Fernandez are also coming for the rock on Dance Plus Stage with contestants and Judges, So watch final episode of D+ and comment Now, Who will win D+ Season 3 Title.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  1. Anvi says


  2. Mehul says

    Aryan Patra is the winner. He worth it

  3. Naira says

    Aryan patra , tarun shivani , amardeep are winner i

  4. Sudeep says

    Bir radha Sherpa

  5. Resh D Rams says


  6. Ajit says

    Vir radha shirpa wlill win

  7. klp says

    syour ……darmesh sir team will be win…aryan patra and tarun shivani ……..and my third brain think aryan patra win

  8. Mohammad Abdulgaffar says

    Bir may be winner

  9. Kirti says

    Tarun & shivani are the best

  10. Rv Saifi says

    Congratulations D sir Hattrick

  11. Akshay bhatia says

    Amardeep singh natt is the dance icon of dance 3

  12. Pawan says


  13. Chandresh sharma says

    Aryan patra

  14. Bossssss says

    Bir radha sherpa

  15. Vicky says

    Bir radha sherpa always loves

    1. Vicky says

      Bir radha sherpa Is the winner of dance plus 3 I will pray to god you always win

  16. Heena Verma says

    aryan patra will be the winner

  17. Abdul says

    Bir is the winner inshallah

  18. Mohd Khubaib says

    Amardeep Singh Natt or Bir Radha Sherpa

  19. Kashish says

    Amardeep singh natt is the winner for damm sure