Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.


DD Sports to Telecast India vs New Zealand T20 match Live Coverage Free, Team Squads of IND vs NZ, Prediction


New Zealand Tour of India 2021 has started on the 17th of November. The first match took place at Jaipur and India Won by 5 Wickets. Now the 2nd Match India vs New Zealand is scheduled to take place on the 19th of November. The match will take place at JSCA International Stadium Complex in Rachi. It will be broadcast on DD Sports Live Telecast India vs New Zealand T20I 20221 India Vs New Zealand 2nd Match Live Coverage Free. Here are complete details about the team squad, Channel Availability, and Telecast. find out IND Vs NZ prediction.

DD Sports Live Telecast India vs New Zealand T20I 20221

The live telecast of India vs New Zealand 2021 can be viewed in India for free. DD Sports is a free-to-air television channel that broadcasts live cricket matches from India. The live broadcast will be available in both English and Hindi.

New Zealand vs. India Test Matches will be broadcast live at 7:30 p.m.In India, DD Free Dish is a satellite television channel that broadcasts free of charge.

Nov 17, Wednesday – 1st T20I
Venue – Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
India won by 5 wickets
Time: 7:00 PM

Nov 19, Friday – 2nd T20I
Venue – JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
7:00 PM

Nov 21, Sunday – 3rd T20I
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Time: 7:00 PM

Nov 25, Thursday – Nov 29, Monday – 1st Test
Green Park, Kanpur
9:30 AM

Dec 03, Friday – Dec 07, Tuesday – 2nd Test
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
9:30 AM

DD Sports To Telecast India Vs New Zealand 2nd Match Live Coverage Free, Team Squads Of IND Vs NZ, Prediction

DD Sports Telecast TV Channel Availability

  • Dish TV: Channe; 435
  • Sun Direct TV: Channel 510
  • DD Free Dish: Channel 77
  • Dish TV: Channe; 435
  • Sun Direct TV: Channel 510
  • DD Free Dish: Channel 77
  • Big TV: Channel 512
  • Asianet Digital TV: Channel 303


Team Squads of India vs New Zealand

India T20 Team Squad: Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul (VC), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

India Test Squad:  Ajinkya Rahane (c), Cheteshwar Pujara (VC), Wriddiman Saha (wk), KS Bharat (wk), KL Rahul, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Prasidh Krishna, Mayank Agarwal,  Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja.

New Zealand T20I Squad:  Kane Williamson (c), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Lockie Ferguson, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips.

New Zealand Test Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell (wk), Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Will Young, Neil Wagner, Ajaz Patel, Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Will Somerville.

IND Vs NZ Prediction

The second match between India and New Zealand is set for November 19th. The game will be held at Rachi’s JSCA International Stadium Complex. The first match was won by India by 5 Wickets. So India is predicted the winner of the match.

Stay tuned with us to get complete details about the upcoming matches, their team squads, and predictions.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.