Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

New Entries In Splitsvilla X3 from Wild Villa?

MTV Splitsvilla is a popular youth show on the youth channel MTV India. The show is currently running its X3 season and it is super exciting.

There are going to be more twist in the show when it will be witnessing some more new entries of the contestants.

Yes, you read it right! MTV Spiltsvilla will witness new entries soon from Wild Villa. The top two contestants from Wild Villa will be entering the show Splitsvilla X3.

The top two contestants who might be a part of the show are Sapna Mallik and Devashish Chandiramani. The two are said to be a part of the show. However, the final confirmation from the sources is yet to happen.

Nikhil Chinappa appears as the host for the brand new show Wild Villa.

Wild Villa is a brand new show exclusively for the Voot Select Subscribers. Wild Villa has all singles who are competing to be a part of Spiltsvilla. There are six singles and the top two singles will be placed in the Spiltsvilla.

The current contestants of Wild Villa are Devashihs Chandiramani, Sapna Malik, Arjun Rana, Rashami Chaudhary, Agria Bhatia, Piyush Manwani.

There are competing hard to be a part of the show Spiltsvilla.

MTV Splitsvilla is a telecast of youth channel MTV India. The show is hosted by the Rannvijay Singh and Sunny Leone.

The current contestant list of the show MTV Splitsvilla as follows:

  • Kevin Almasifar
  • Vyomesh Koul
  • Kat Kristian
  • Trevon Dias
  • Bhoomika Vasishth
  • Janvi Sikaria
  • Avantika Sharma
  • Aditi Rajput
  • Samarthya Gupta
  • Shivam Sharma
  • Arushi Chib
  • Samruddhi Jadhav
  • Gary Lu
  • Nikhil Malik
  • Pallak Yadav
  • Shweta Nair
  • Azma Fallah
  • Nikita Bhamidipati
  • Riya Kishanchandani
  • Jay Dudhane

MTV Splitsvilla airs on television on every Saturday at 7:00 PM. You can also enjoy the exclusive show on digital platform Voot Select.

For more recent updates about the Indian entertainment industry and audition details stay tuned with us..!!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.