Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Piyush Gurbhele -Rupesh Soni Wins Dance Deewane Season 3

Dance Dewaane Season 3 winner is out now where Piyush Gurbhele and Rupesh Soni wins the season. They bags cash prize of Rs 40lakhs along with a brand new car. It was tough competition between the finalist for the show.

Piyush Gurbhele is from Nagpur where he is one of the favourite contestant of judges. The dancer makes it to the winning the show. He is a winner for season 3 of Dance Dewaane which is a unique dance reality show on Indian television network.

Dance Dewaane Season 3 is a dance show which provides a platform for the dancer of all the age groups.

Piyush speaks about his win in the show. He says, “It still feels like a dream and I cannot thank enough the judges Madhuri Ma’am, Tushar sir, Dharmesh sir and everyone who guided Rupesh and me in our journey.”

“I would also like to thank the audience who supported us and put so much faith in our art. This is a big win for me and my partner Piyush. It was a great journey performing in front of celebrated artistes who helped and guided us throughout.”

Further he says, “This show has opened so many doors for us to make a successful career in this field.”

Piyush Gurbhele -Rupesh Soni Wins Dance Deewane Season 3

Dance Deewane is a dance reality show on Indian television network. The show has an exclusive judging panel for the time with gorgeous Madhuri Dixit, choreographer Tushar Kalia and Dharmesh Yelane.

The show is a telecast of popular channel Colors TV. The streaming for the show will also be available on the digital platform Voot.

Dance Dewaane Season 3 had top 6 contestants in the finals for the show. It was Sohail Khan-Vishal Sonkar, Piyush Gurbhele-Rupesh Soni, Soochana Chorrge-Vaishnavi Patil, Somansh Dangwal-Akash Thapa, Aman Kumar Raj- Yogesh Sharma, and Sunjan Sinha-Sagar Bora.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.