Radio City Super Singer 9 2017 Registration and Auditions Online


Radio City Super Singer is back with the new season after the successful season 8 radiosity is back with season 9. This is one of the biggest singing competition. The Radio City Super Singer 9 2017 Auditions Online is started and it will end on 11th August so hurry up register now. This is the best platform to showcase your talent in front of the world. The Super Singer 2017 online registration is open 39 cities across the country.

There is no age limit for participation in the LuvIt Presents Radio City Super Singer Season 9. If you have the dream to showcase you aspiring singing talent in front of the world then RCSS is the perfect platform for you. Register online and complete your dreams.

Radio City Super Singer 9 2017 Auditions Online & Registration

Radio City Super Singer 9 2017 Auditions Online & Registration

Jinki Rag Rag mein hai Singing, unke liye aa gaya hai Radio City Super Singer Season 9. The online auditions for the Super Singer 9 2017 are open from 2 August and registration open until 11 August. The participants can register through the multipule medium. If you want to participate then give online audition by clicking Registration button.

Fill the completed registration form with uploading songs and photos. Then Click on ‘Save and Continue’ button after that you will be asked questions, answers it.

Singing Auditions 2017

The participants of the Super Singer 9 2017 not only register through online but also you can participate via phone calls. The Participants send their Song voice recording on WhatsApp or via the call on 7810911911.

The participants can visit Radio City’s studio for on-ground auditions. The top 5 shortlisted candidates from each city compete in the grand finale on 19th August 2017.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions in your email INBOX!

Thank you for Joining.

Something went wrong.


  2. Devesh
  3. Krishna
  4. Sunit Joseph
  5. Ginni pandey
  6. suresh
  7. Raj
  8. vihaan kapoor
  9. kinshuk nagar
  10. Priyanshu shukla
  11. Nikku Kumar singh
  12. Sangram choudhury
  13. kishor Kansotiya
  14. Sumon barua
  15. jigarrana
    • Akshay Prajapati
  16. Ankur Krishna
  17. ajay
  18. Ajay
  19. Janisar
  20. Jagdeep
  21. Pranami Mandal
  22. Aruna
  23. swati
  24. Anushka Narayan Gore
  25. Aditya bhudhan
  26. jigar rana
  27. Aswini
  28. bk bablu
  29. Jagdish singh bisht
  30. Jivan Makwana L
  31. Ankush
  32. Sonu Singh
  33. Prasant Kumar Behera
  34. Manish meghwal

Comment Now