Registration via Appy Fizz Bigg Boss season 11 Open

Bigg Boss is one of the famous and successful reality show of the Colors TV. After the getting grand successful in the previous season, once again the show will starts in October. The Bigg Boss Season 11 will chance to Common man tow popular in the world, same as the game show.  The Bollywood Actor Salman Khan will host the show in another way. The Bigg Boss Season 11 Auditions 2017 has confirmed officially, check registration details given below with here Auditions Criteria.

Bigg Boss Season 11 (#BB11) will broadcast on Colors TV once again with Salman Khan with their funny Style. This is the must be watched the show.

Bigg Boss Season 11 Auditions 2017 & Online Registration Criteria


Bigg Boss Season 11 Auditions 2017 & Registration Criteria

The upcoming season will give the opportunity to common peoples, who will get a chance to enter in the house same as the previous season. Let’s a look Previous season common people, who were the selected by Bigg Boss season. They have Manoj Punjabi, Naveen Prakash, Lokesh Kumari Sharma, Manveer Gurjar, Priyanka Jagga and Nitibha Kaul. One Common Man Win the Bigg Boss Season 10 title, that was Manveer Gurjar, Check complete BB winner list.

The Registration has Open from 5th June 2017 at 9:00 PM for Bigg Boss Season 11, If your age has completed 18 years or above as on 5th June 2017 and who is an Indian national residing in India. They can definitely eligible for the Bigg Boss Season 11 Auditions 2017 and Online Registration. Registration criteria have given below.

Once again the opportunity for you to be a part of Bigg Boss, showcase your talent and intelligence and earn your way to name, fame and the prize money. Then Submit your video now along with your personal details.

Your last chance to be a part of Bigg Boss season 11 via #FeelTheFizzyLove Appy Fizz (Registration Will Close on 8th August 2017)

#Registration Criteria

The document required must be valid as proof of Name/address/nationality/citizenship. That is listed below.

  1. Driving license;
  2. Permanent Account Number (‘PAN’);
  3. Aadhar Card;
  4. Voters identity card;
  5. School leaving certificate;
  6. Birth certificate;
  7. Ration card;
  8. Passport;
  9. Mobile bill;
  10. Any other documents as may be required by the Organizer from time to time.

If you want more updates about Bigg Boss Season 11 auditions so please join us on Facebook and Twitter.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions in your email INBOX!


  1. Harpreet singh
  2. Rohit Chaudhary
  3. shahid raza
  4. shahid raza 8010519535
  5. Adnan Sheikh
  6. Vipin S. Kushwaha
  7. Samrat Jadoun
  8. Madhu Sudan KIRADOO
  9. Avnish Rai
  10. Sonia Bhatnagar
  11. Safeek Ahmad
  12. Rony Bard
  13. Harpreet singh
  14. Manpreetsingh Gill
  15. Manpreetsingh Gill
  16. Manpreetsingh Gill
  17. Manpreetsingh Gill
  18. steve lorence
  19. Rj Sahil Mehta
  20. Manish Chourasia
  21. Manish Chourasia
  22. Harpreet singh
  23. afsha khan
  24. Javed Shaikh
  25. Anurag Gupta
  26. pratiksha
  27. Bittu pardhan
  28. Bittu pardhan
  29. Bittu pardhan
  30. Bittu pardhan
  31. asiya
  32. Gafss Media
  33. Rehan Parvez Khan
  34. Rehan Parvez Khan
  36. Dalbir Singh
  37. Jayanta Baglary
  38. Harpreet singh
  39. Sanjay Tandi
  41. Pankaj kumar
  42. Nargis
  43. Anjali Keshari
  44. Arman Khan
  45. Dr. P.L. GURJAR
  46. Bhanu Panchal
  47. Bhanu Panchal
  48. Saksham thakur
  49. Saksham thakur
  50. Manish raja
  51. Sikander Mohammad
  52. mahesh gaur
  53. sathish
  54. Chaman
  55. Chaman
  56. wasim mallick
  57. Harpreet singh
  58. sumit kamboj
  59. Ram dhakad
  60. Deepak Thakur
  61. lovely
  62. Rohit Srivastava
  63. SHASHI
  64. Shailesh yaduwanshi
  65. Md Arif Sanu
  66. Md Arif Sanu
  67. Kml pathela
  68. JEETIN
  69. JEETIN
  70. Rahul thakur
  72. Shukla nikunj
  73. Amit Anand
  74. Raakib zaidi
  75. sharad sangheliya
  76. Rahul Pradhan
  77. vikash ola
  78. md umar
  80. Neha
  81. Habib
  82. Sutabh sharma
  83. Umesha
  84. Arun saini
  85. राजीव यादव
  86. राजीव यादव
  87. kishor
  88. राजीव यादव
  89. राजीव यादव

Leave a comment