Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.


Bigg Boss Kannada Season 6 2018 Contestants Name list, Host Name and Start Date


After the season 5, the maker is back with Bigg Boss Kannada Season 6 and Audition is open for commoners. Big Boss Kannada is the Kannada version of the popular show Big Boss. The Big Boss is one of the biggest Indian reality show. The show has been making buzz and controversies all over Indian for many years. The makers of the show are really trying to reach out to the many audiences. While the show has produced by the Endemol. And it is broadcasted by on the Colors Kannada. And it is based on the world popular big brother reality show. After the audition, Bigg Boss Kannada Season 6 Contestants name List for 2018.

The actor Sudeep was roped in for hosting the big boss Kannada show. He has been hosting this popular show for the year 2013. Now the Sudeep will continue to host this sixth season of the big boss Kannada. The audiences are too eager to know, the contestants of the show.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 6 Contestants
Sudeep and BBK has finally dropped the final and complete list of contestants for this season.


Bigg Boss Kannada Season 6 Contestants Name List for 2018

According to sources, Bigg Boss Kannada Season 6 2018 Contestants Name list has announced officially. So, check the full final contestant’s list of the show.

The house for the upcoming season is built in the film city, Bengaluru. The Season six big boss Kannada promises more drama and more fun. So, get ready to see exciting dramas in the season 6 of the show.


BB Kannada Season 6 Contestants

The contestants’ list of the season six of the big boss Kannada has announced. So stay tuned for the more related updates. The season six of the big boss is going to be so interesting. Viewers can watch this show on the  Colors Kannada. While the online telecast of the show will be available on the voot.com. Chandan Shetty was the winner of the Season 5 while Divakar was Runner-up, check the all season winner.

  1. Sonu Patil
  2. Andrew Jaypaul
  3. Jayashree Raj
  4. MJ Rakesh
  5. Oggarane Dabbi Murali
  6. Akshatha Pandavapura
  7. Rakshita Rai
  8. Kavita
  9. Adam Pasha
  10. Rapid Rashmi
  11. A V Ravi
  12. Shashi Kumar
  13. Reema Dias
  14. Naveen Sajju
  15. Sneha Acharya
  16. Ananda
  17. Naina Puttaswamy
  18. Dhanraj CM

For the more auditions update Join FACEBOOK and INSTAGRAM. You can also subscribe email notification and real-time notification form more update about this show.