Bigg Boss Kannada winners List and Prize Money

Big Boss Kannada is the Kannada version of Big Boss Hindi reality Show. The Kannada version of the big boss broadcast on the colors Kannada. The show us produce by Endemol. The show is based on the Dutch show big brother. The fifth season of the Big Boss Kannada has started in 2013 and broadcasted in ETV Kannada. And the first event Kannada version of the big boss was hosted by South Indian famous actor Sudeep. He continues hosting famous the reality show. Meet the Bigg Boss Kannada winners below.

Eventually, big boss Kannada became the number one show in south India. Show have higher TRP’s. The show has reached to the maximum audiences.

Bigg Boss Kannada winners Name

The reality show based on the number of contestants who lives in the house. And isolated from the world.  so there are 16 celebrity contestants which selected to be in the house contestant are basically known as housemates. So these housemates live under the one shelter for the specific purpose. They all have to follow the rules and regulations of the show. They have to follow the guidelines of the big boss. The eliminations are based on the public votes.  A contestant with low votes gets evicted from the house.  After completing the hard task. And getting higher votes from the audience.  Winner of the Big Boss gets to announce.

Season 1 (2013) – Vijay Raghavendra

Vijay Raghavendra is the winner of the first season of the show. Apart from the trophy. he got cash prize of 50,000,00 Lakh.

Bigg Boss Kannada winners list

Season 2 (2014)- Akul Balaji

The second season of the big boss won by Akul Balaji. he got 50,000,00 cash prize and trophy.  The show has aired on Surya TV.

Season 3 (2015-16) – Shruti

Shruti won the third season. The show has aired on Colors Tv. and hosted By Actor Sudeep. While Chandan Kumar is runner-up.

Season 4 (2016-17) – Pratham

The fourth season won by An actor Pratham. While runner-up of the show was Keerthi Kumar. Colors Kannada and Colors Super is the broadcasters.

Season 5 (2017-18) -Chandan Shetty

Chandan Shetty is the winner of the Bigg Boss Kannada season 5 and got a trophy and cash prize of Rs 50 lakh. Diwakar is the runner-up of the show. And Jayaram Karthiksecured third place.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions in your email INBOX!

Thank you for Joining.

Something went wrong.

Comment Now