Bigg Boss Season 12 Winner Name of 2019 is Dipika Kakar

Bigg Boss is a reality show, where contestants from all walks of life are locked in a common house. They compete with each other to win a cash prize by saving themselves from eliminations based on public votes. In this post, we have explained all season Bigg Boss Winner and Runner-up List.

Season 1 (2006): Rahul Roy

The Bigg Boss Season 1 hosted by Arshad Warsi in Launched Date 3rd November 2006 And Finale Was finished on 26th January 2007. The winner of the season was Rahul Roy and winner Prize was decided for the Season 1 was one Crore.

Rahul Roy is an Indian film actor, producer, and former model known for his works in Bollywood. Roy began his acting career with the 1990 blockbuster Aashiqui.

Season 2 (2008): Ashutosh Kaushik

The Bigg Boss Season 2 hosted By Shilpa Shetty. The Launched date of the season was 17th August 2008 and its finale completed on 22nd November 2008. The winner of the season was Ashutosh Kaushik and The Winner Prize was decided for winner one Crore.

Ashutosh Kaushik is a model, Actor, and winner of MTV Hero Honda Roadies 5 in 2007. He was also seen in MTV Roadies 8 and in the 6th season of Bigg Boss.

Season 3 (2009): Vindu Dara Singh

The Bigg Boss Season 3 Winner was Vindu Dara Sing and the show hosted by Bollywood actor Big B Amitabh Bachan. The show was Launched on 4th October 2009 and Its grand finale was held on 26th December 2009. The Winner Prize decided for the season 3 was one Crore.

Vindu Dara Singh is an Indian film and television actor. Since he is a nephew to Randhawa, has been famous as an actor.

Season 4 (2010): Sweta Tiwari

Sweta Tiwari is the winner of the Bigg Boss Season 4. The show season was hosted by Very Handsome Star Of Bollywood Salman Khan. The Show was Launched on 3rd October 2010 and its Grand Finale completes on 8 January 2011. The was got 1 Crore Rs. from the Bi Boss season 4.

Shweta Tiwari is an Indian film and television actress. She has appeared in Kasautii Zindagii Kay. In 2011. Sweta Tiwari was married to actor Raja Chaudhary.

Season 5 (2012): Juhi Parmar

The Bigg Boss Season 5 winner was Juhu Parmar. The season 5 hosted by Sanjay Dutt and The Launched Date Of This Season 2nd October 2011. The Big Boss season 5 grand finale held on 7th January 2012. Actor Juhi Parmar won 1 Crore Rs from the show.

Juhi Parmar is an Indian TV personality and an anchor, actress, television presenter, singer and dancer and She has best known for her role as Kumkum in Kumkum.

Season 6 ( 2012-13): Urvashi Dholakia

The Bigg Boss Season 6 winner was Urvashi Dholakia and the show hosted by Very Handsome Star Of Bollywood Salman Khan. The Show Launched date is 7th October 2012 and its grand Finale organized on 12th January 2013. The Winning Prize of the season was 50 lacks Rs.

Urvashi Dholakia is an Indian television actress. She has best known for her role as Komolika Basu in Kasautii Zindagii Kay. Dholakia made her acting career debut at the age of six with TV commercial of Lux soap with actress Revathi.

Season 7 (2013): Gauahar Khan

Gauahar Khan is the winner of the Bigg Boss Season 7. The show was hosted by Star Of Bollywood Salman Khan. Also, know as Bollywood Dabangg. The Show started on 15th September 2013 and finished was 28th December 2013. The winner prize decided for the Season was 50 lacks Rs.

Gauhar Khan is an Indian model and actress. After pursuing modeling, she made her acting debut in 2009 with Yash Raj Films’ Rocket Singh: Salesman of the Year.

Season 8 (2015): Gautam Gulati

The Bigg Boss Season 8 hosted by Very Handsome Star of the Bollywood Mr. Salman Khan. The Show was launched in 2017 on 21 September and its finale was held on 3rd January 2015. The winner of the season was Gautam Gulati and He won 50 lacks rs from this show.

Gautam Gulati is an Indian film and TV actor known for his role in Diya Aur Baati Hum.  He appeared in Rakesh Mehta’s short film “Darpok”, which was screened at the 67th annual Cannes Film Festival.

Season 9 (2015-16): Prince Narula

Prince Narula is the winner of the Bigg Boss Season 9. The season was also hosted by Bollywood Bhai Salman Khan. The Show was started on 11 October 2015 and it was completed on 23rd January 2016. The winning prize of the season was 50 lacks rs.

Prince Narula is an Indian model and television personality. He started his career with participation in PTC Mr.Punjab 2014, where he finished as second runner-up. Continue with her career as the youth, he participated in the twelfth edition of MTV Roadies Stunt show and in January 2015 and won the series. He is also winner of a Splitsvilla

Season 10 (2016-17): Bigg Boss Winner – Manveer Gurjar

Manveer Gurjar is the winner of the Bigg Boss season Season 10. The show was also hosted by Bhaijaan Salman Khan. The Show was started on 16 October 2016 and its grand finale completed with winner Manveer Gurjer on 28th January 2017. He was won 40 lacks Rs. from the Big Boss season 10.

Bigg Boss Winners List

Manveer Gurjar was born in Noida, India. He has got a pretty dominant nature and knows how to get his work done by hook or by crook.

Bigg Boss Season 11 (2018) – Shilpa Shinde

Shilpa Shinde is the winner of the Bigg Boss Season 1, She has won the BB11 Trophy and 44 Lakh Prize Money.

Shilpa Shinde is an Indian actress who works in television. She was very popular in Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai on AND TV. Shinde is best known for playing Angoori Bhabhi.

Season 12 (2018): Dipika Kakar

After the 11th successful season, the popular show Bigg Boss Season 12 garnd fianle ws held on 30th December 2018. Dipika Kakkar is the winner of the season.

Dipika took home prize money of Rs 30 lakh along with Bigg Boss 12 trophy. Sreesanth became the first runner-up of Bigg Boss 12.

Former Indian cricketer Sreesanth, Actress television Dipika Kakar, Karanvir Bohra, commoners Romil Choudhary and Deepak Thakur were the top 5 finalists.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions in your email INBOX!

Thank you for Joining.

Something went wrong.