Dil Hai Hindustani 2 2018 Auditions, Registration Form Online

Dil Hai Hindustani is back with the new season, which is the popular singing show of the Star Plus channel. The Star Plus and Dil Hai Hindustani team, once again coming to your city to find best Hindi music performers. So if you have music talent then participate now! Dil Hai Hindustani 2 2018 Auditions is open for age group 5 to 70 years.

The show is giving the best opportunity to anyone of any nationality. The only music reality show on Indian Television where show their love for Bollywood music. So, participants, do you have it in you what it takes to win over the world? Haitham Mohammed Rafi from Oman is the winner of the season 1, so you can also become a season 2 winner, participate now.

Dil Hai Hindustani 2 2018 Auditions

Dil Hai Hindustani 2 Registration

If you have the talent to perform music on the Dil Hai Hindustani and your age between 5 to 70 years old then this is the best platform for you. Because of this time not only solo participation but also you can participate in duets, groups, bands.

We are searching to find the most appealing, unique and outstanding musical / singing talent from around the world certifying that. Dil Hai Hindustani 2 2018 walking Auditions has been started also. Check the Dil Hai Hindustani 2 2018 Auditions City and register now with selecting your city.

Send your entries by clicking on apply now button, you can also send the music video to signing Google Plus. Terms and Conditions of the registration check on hotstar.com. and the DHH2 digital registration open from 8th January 2018 to 31st March 2018, so register before the end.

Dil Hai Hindustani 2 2018 Auditions

After the Level 1 at digital registration,  shortlisted at Level 1 will be required to make themselves available for the Level 2 of the Auditions and Level 3, if applicable, as per the selection procedure.

Moscow Russia
Date: 21 January 2018
Venue: 36 Building, 1 Mira Avenue.

Date: 3rd February
Venue: The Assembly of God Church School Kolkata, 125/1, Park Street,  Kolkata, West Bengal.

Date: 10th 11th February
Venue: Bal Bhavan International School, Sector 12, Dwarka, New Delhi.

Date: 17th February 2018
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology Juhu Versova Link Road, Behind HDFC Bank Versova, Andheri West, Mumbai.

DisclaimerAuditionForm is not directly or indirectly associated with the show or the Channel. All the rights of the show reserved to Star Plus. We just provide auditions information based on respective sources.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions in your email INBOX!

Thank you for Joining.

Something went wrong.