Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Indian Pro Music League Voting Open: Check How to Give Vote Online?

Zee Tv’s Indian Pro Music league is currently creating a huge amount of buzz. The singing television reality show is one of the most popular singing shows in India. The grand finale of the show will take place very soon. And the competition in the show is getting tensed day by day. So here are the complete details about the Voting process of the show. So, check out Indian Pro Music League Voting Open, How to Give Vote Online?

Indian Pro Music League Voting Open, How to Give Vote Online?

Indian Pro Music League Voting Open

Indian Pro Music League is the world’s first-ever Music League. The tv show premiered in the month of January. The singing television reality show has featured one of the mesmerising performances by prominent singers. The tv show has a total of 6 teams representing each part of India. The teams were lead by top musicians. This was the first time that the icons of the music world were not only representing themselves but also fighting for the pride of their region.

The voting lines are open. To give a vote to your favourite team you can visit Zee5 official website. the voting link will be available in the Indian Pro Music League’s section. While you can also download the zee5 app for more convenience. While fans can also give a vote by offline method. You can give missed to call to the particular number that has been assigned to your favorite team.

Indian Pro Music League Winner Name out soon on Grand Finale: See the Post Here

Here are complete details about the team and team members. Also, the numbers that are given to them is also mentioned.

  • Mumbai Warriors: Mohd Irfan, Shilpa Rao, Kailash Kher, Purva Mantri, Rachit Agarwal (99 3000 0327)
  • Delhi Jammers: Shabab Sabri, Neha Bhasin, Sajid Khan, Ankush Bhardwaj, Priyanshi Srivastava (99 30000 323)
  • Bengal Tiger: Nikhita Gandhi, Akriti Kakkar, Shaan, Rituraj Mohanty, and Mismi Bose (99330000326)
  • UP Dabanggs: Amit Gupta, Payal Dev, Ankit Tiwari, Salman Ali, and Rupam (99 30000 324)
  • Gujarat rockers: Aditi Singh Sharma, Bhoomi Trivedi, Javed Ali, Hemant Brijwasi, Laj ( 99 3000 0325)
  • Punjab Lions: Divya Kumar, Asees Kaur, Mika Singh, Rupali Jagga, Shehnaz Akhtar (99300 0 0 322.)

Stay tuned with us to get the exclusive updates from new tv shows. Also check out audition updates of upcoming television reality show.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.