Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Indian Pro Music League Winner Name out soon on Grand Finale

Indian pro music League is one of the popular singing television reality show in India. The TV show broadcasts on Zee TV. and it has a very unique concept. many popular celebrities are associated with the show Indian Pro Music League Premiere a few weeks ago. The grand finale of the show will take place very soon. Indian Pro Music League Winner Name out soon on Grand Finale Date.

Indian Pro Music League Winner Name out soon on Grand Finale Date

Indian Pro Music League Winner Name out soon on Grand Finale

The singing television reality show features 6 teams. The teams are presented by one of the popular Bollywood celebrities. The teams are owned by Ritesh Deshmukh, Genelia D’Souza, Shradha Kapoor, Shakti Kapoor, Govinda Rajkumar Rao, Bobby Deol, Suresh Raina, and many more.

The winner of the show is not revealed yet. so more details related to the winner and prize money of the show will update on the page very soon.

While these teams consist of prominent singers like Kailash Kher, Sajid Khan, Rituraj Mohanty, Neha Bhasin, Shilpa Rao. check out the complete details about the teams below.

Voting Open for Indian Pro Music League

Mumbai Warriors: Mohd Irfan, Shilpa Rao, Kailash Kher, Purva Mantri, Rachit Agarwal are team members. To give vote them vote, you will need to give missed call on 99 3000 0327 between Saturday 8 p.m. to Monday 8 p.m.

Delhi Jammers: Shabab Sabri, Neha Bhasin, Sajid Khan, Ankush Bhardwaj, Priyanshi Srivastava are team members. to give a vote to this team, you can give miscall on 99 30000 323 between Saturday AM to Monday 8 p.m.

Bengal Tiger: Nikhita Gandhi, Akriti Kakkar, Shaan, Rituraj Mohanty, and Mismi Bose are team members. To give vote, you can miscall on 99 3 300 0 0 326.

UP Dabanggs: Amit Gupta, Payal Dev, Ankit Tiwari, Salman Ali, and Rupam are team members. You can vote for them by giving a missed call on 99 30000 324.

Gujarat rockers: Aditi Singh Sharma, Bhoomi Trivedi, Javed Ali, Hemant Brijwasi, Laj are the team members. we can give them a vote by giving was called on 99 3000 0325.

Punjab Lions: Divya Kumar, Asees Kaur, Mika Singh, Rupali Jagga, Shehnaz Akhtar are the team members. you can give them what by giving is called on 99300 0 0 322.

ALSO SEE: Indian Pro Music League Voting Open: Check How To Give Vote Online?

You can catch the online broadcast of the show at any time and anywhere. Zee5’s official website and the app will provide an online broadcast of the show. You can download the Zee5 app from the Google play store and app store.

Stay tuned with us to get the latest updates from new TV shows. Also, don’t forget to check out audition updates of upcoming television reality shows.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.