Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Here is All season winner Name of Mr. Punjab

PTC Punjabi Mr. Punjab is one of the popular modelling reality show in Punjab. The modelling reality television show has given a huge platform to all young talented boys to make Grand career in the fashion industry. The modelling reality shows Mr. Punjab has successfully completed their various editions. Now check the Mr. Punjab Winner, Runner-up Name list, Prize Money.

The modelling reality show was hosted by Amandeep Singh. While Kuljinder Singh Sidhu and Tarun Khanna were also part of the show. PTC Punjabi Mr. Punjab has featured various popular guest judges.

Mr. Punjab Winner Name list

  • Year 2014 – Mr. Punjab Winner Harmanveer Singh
  • Year 2015 – Mr. Punjab Winner Amandeep Singh
  • Year 2016 – Mr. Punjab Winner Gurlal Singh
  • Year 2017 – Mr. Punjab Winner Harpawit Singh
  • Year 2018 – Mr. Punjab Winner Avneet Singh
  • Year 2019 – Mr. Punjab Winner Randeep Singh

The show has given an opportunity to work in the glamour industry. Here is the list of winners of Mr. Punjab of all season. Also, check out runner apps and prize money details of all seasons of the Modelling reality show.

Harmanveer Singh: Mr. Punjab winner 2014

Harmanveer Singh was the win title of PTC Mr. Punjab 2014 title. He won the trophy and some Prize Money.

Amandeep Singh: Mr. Punjab Winner of 2015

Amandeep Singh was the winner of the second season of the show. While Mandir Singh was announced the first runner-up of the show. And Ravinder Singh was second runner-up.

Gurlal Singh: Mr. Punjab Winner of 2016

Gurlal Singh was crowned as the winner of the show. Sukhraj Singh got the first runner up position. And just Karan Singh was the second runner-up of the show.

Harpawit Singh: Mr. Punjab Winner of 2017

Harpawit Singh was crowned as the winner of the show. While Arshbir Singh and Tarlok Singh git 1st runner-up and 2nd runner-up respectively.

Avneet Singh: Mr. Punjab Winner of 2018

Finalists of the modelling reality show are selected by the votes of television lovers and audiences. Popular host Satinder Satti was the host of the grand finale of Mr. Punjab 2018.

The 2018th edition of the modelling reality shows Mr. Punjab was won by Avneet Singh. He got a huge prize amount of 1,00,000 rupees. And prestigious Trophy of the show.

Mr. Punjab Winner and Runner-up Name list, Prize money - Mr Punjab TV

While Balbir Singh was declared as the first runner-up of their modelling reality show. He was honored with 50000 cash amounts as prize money. And Khushpreet Singh was announced as the second runner-up of the show. he got 35,000 as Price amount.

Randeep Singh: Mr. Punjab Winner Name of 2019

After the completed the audition of this season, the show was started on July 22, 2019. And its grand finale was aired on 8 September 2019. Hoshiarpur boy Randeep Singh is the winner of this season. And he was awarded prize money of Rs. 1 Lakh.

Gagan Verma was the first runner-up, he won a cash prize of Rs. 50000. Gagan was from Mohali. Gurpreet Singh was the second runner up won the cash prize of Rs. 35000, he was from the Sangrur district of Punjab.

Due to COVID19 not Organized: Mr. Punjab Winner Name of 2020
TBA: Mr. Punjab Winner Name of 2021

After the lockdown, the Mr. Punjab 2021 Online registration is finished and now the show is the air on PTC Punjabi channel.

The grand finale of the show will held in few weeks. And winner of the show will announced on Grand Finale.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.