MTV Roadies X5 2016 Auditions and Registration Details

MTV Roadies is the popular Youth reality show back with a new season, “MTV Roadies Rising” (MTV Roadies x5). After successful previous Renault Roadies X4 Season coming with a new version. Its auditions will start from 27th November 2016 with Pune audition. So Get ready to participate all Roadies Lover in the Upcoming Roadies season. See Below MTV Roadies Rising Auditions Details

You are 18+ years of age and should Indian nationality so get ready to participate in this show. Who will judge the show will be different for this season.

MTV Roadies Rising Auditions and Registration (MTV Roadies X5 2016)

The MTV Roadies X4 Judges was Bollywood actress Neha Dhupia, Rannvijay Singha, Karan Kundra and Sushil Kumar which was later replaced by the Prince. But who will judge by MTV Roadies X5 season? it will have some twist this season.

MTV Roadies Rising Auditions 2016 Criteria

Agre Required 18+ Years

Indian nationality

Two wheeler driving license (Valid)

Passport (Optional)

MTV Roadies X5 2016 Auditions Details

The MTV Roadies X5 2017 auditions forms will be available at the audition venue and participants have to fill the application form on the spot and submit to the moderator of group discussion. The information regarding online registration is yet not disclosed by the channel. See Below Auditions details (City, Dates, and Venue).


City : Pune
Date : 27th November
Venue: Symbiosis Institute of International Business, G. No. 174/1, Taluka Mulshi, Dist. Pune, Hinjawadi, Hinjewadi, Maharashtra 411057.

City : Ahmedabad
Date : 30th November
Venue: Gujrat University Convention Centre, Near GMDC, 132ft Road, Ahmedabad

City : Delhi
Date : 4th December
Venue: Expocentre, A-11, Expo Drive, NH-24, Sector-62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301

City : Chandigarh
Date : 10th December
Venue: The Gurukul School, Savitri Greens -II, Zirakpur, Punjab

MTV Roadies Past Winner List

Here Listed Below all season winner list of Most Popular Youth reality show “MTV Roadies”

  1. Rannvijay Singh (2003)
  2. Ayushman Khurana (2004)
  3. Parul Shahi (2005)
  4. Anthony Yeh (2006)
  5. Ashutosh Kaushik (2007)
  6. Nauman Sait (2009)
  7. Answar Syed (2010)
  8. Aanchal Khurrana (2011)
  9. Vikash Khoker (2012)
  10. Palak Johal (2013)
  11. Nikhil Sachdeva (2014)
  12. Prince Narula (2015)

14.Balraj Singh(2016)


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions in your email INBOX!

Thank you for Joining.

Something went wrong.