Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Promo Video and Contestants list of the Nach Baliye Season 8

Nach Baliye dance reality show of Indian Celebrity. It is celebrity dancing contest among celebrity couples. After finished the Nach Baliye season 7, the show is coming with the new season to a different tune, different theme and different style of dance, different judges and with Too Much.

Upasna Singh and Karan Tacker will host the Nach Baliye Season 8. While Terence Lewis, Saroj Khan along Sonakshi Sinha has been confirmed for Nach Baliye 8 Judges. The show will start from 2nd April 2017 on Star Plus TV channel. Here Let’s see complete Nach Baliye 8 Contestants list.

Nach Baliye Season 8 Contestants list & Promo Video 2017

Nach Baliye Season 8 Contestants List

The show is starting in April 2017 on Star Plus. In this season some popular TV couples are taking part in the Dance and winning Nac Baliye Season Trophy. See complete Nach Baliye Season 8 Contestants list. You can see photo and wiki of the Nach Baliye season 8 contestants.

1 ) Dipika Kakar and Shoaib Ibrahim

2) Pritam and Amanjot Singh

3) Abigail Pande and Sanam Johar

4) Monalisa and Vikrant Singh Rajpoot

5) Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya and Vivek Dahiya

6) Bharti Singh and Harsh Limbachiyaa

7) Sanaya Irani and Mohit Sehgal

8) Siddhartha Jadhav and Trupti Akkalwar

9) Utkarsha Naik and Manoj Verma

10) Aashka Goradia and Brent Goble

Here below first promo video of the Nach Baliye Season 8. The video features Divyanka Tripathi and her hubby Vivek Dahiya. The promo shows Divyanka surprising Vivek with gulaal and then Vivek tells her about how nervous he is regarding dance. Divyanka gives him a solution and the show off some cool moves.

#Nach Baliye 8 Promo video

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.