Colors Rising Star Season 3 2019 Auditions and Online Registration Open

India’s Very Famous Singing Reality Show is all set to come up. It is very talented show for the Freshers who wants to start the carrier in Singing. It will be the Third Season of the Colors Rising Star. Bannes Dosanjh and Hemant Brijwasi are the two winners of the Two previous season. There are many show to encourage the singing talent and in between them one is Rising Star. Since achieving the great Success with two season the show will try to give more opportunities to the singers. Colors Rising Star Season 3 Auditions for 2019 and Online Registration also.

Shankar Mahadevan, Diljit dosanjh, and Monali Thakur judges will judge the third season of the Rising Star. Colors channel will broadcast the All episodes of the Rising Star 2019 singing Reality Show. Whereas the Audience of the Show will decide whether the contestant will go to the next Round. Ravi Dubey will host the whole Show.

Colors Rising Star Season 3 Auditions 2019 and Registration

Colors Rising Star Season 3 Registration Form

Online Registration and Audition has been revealed By the Official makers of the Show. The audition will take place very soon in India’s different city.

You have to record a short clip of your singing for the first round of the Rising Star Season 3. The whole you can use any instruments which you like. The Size of the Video is less than 50MB and in one of the following file formats: mpg, MPEG, Avi, mp4, MOV otherwise will be rejected by the Team. And video duration maximum 3 Min required.

For registration, you must download the colors App from the Play Store or visit the or Click on the Register Button. You can also send by email at

There is form available for the contestants which have filled step by step. After completing Fill up form should be rechecked to avoid any mistakes. After completing the fillup of form hit the submit button to make register for the Show.

Rising Star Season 3 Auditions Details for 2019

The auditions get will open at 9 AM IST onward. Bring the valid proofs of age, nationality / citizenship, address.

Date: 12th and 13th January 2019
Venue: NSHM Knowledge Campus, 124, Basanta Lal Saha Rd, Tara Park, Behala, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700053.

Date: 16th January 2019
Venue: Royal Global University, NH 37 Betkuchi, Opp. Tirupati Balaji Temple, Guwahati, Assam, 781035.

Date: 19th and 20th January 2019
Venue: Bal Bhavan International School, Sector 12, Dwarka, New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110075.

Date: 27th January 2019
Venue: Chitkara International School, Udyog Path, Sector 25, Chandigarh, 160014.

Date: 2nd and 3rd Feb 2019
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology, Juhu Versova Link Road, Behind HDFC Bank Versova, Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400053.

The Broadcast of the Show and all episodes of the Show will available at colors TV. So the date of the show is not reveled yet. Soon it will be reveled. Stay tuned with us for upcoming details of the show. 


  1. Mithun Chavan
  2. Ujjwal Srivastava
  3. Bhupendra Singh Gurjar
  4. Janak solanki
  5. Ravi pandey
  6. khushi dayanand manchewar
  7. Sachin dayal
  8. Aftab
  9. Deepak Injani
  10. Shubham Sharma
  11. Shubham Sharma
  12. Abhishek Kumar
  14. Adapa Panduranga Rao
  15. Sultan Mahmud
  16. Drashti
    • suraj aswani
  17. Patil nilima ravan
  18. Vishal sibghsingh
  19. Santosh bhise
  21. Sanjay kumar
  22. Aman Ali
  23. Kaijar Biswas
  24. Girish tripathi
  25. Kaijar Biswas
    • Anil Tiwari
  26. Imran khan
  27. Sambit Kumar sahoo
  28. Sunil Vaghela
  29. Sakshi mishra
  30. Sakshi mishra
    • Mukesh Singh
  31. Sumit
  32. Aqlak sheikh
  33. Mihir Sonkar
  35. Durgesh singh
  36. Durgesh singh
  37. Surbhi Thakur
    • Mukesh Singh
  38. Mulshankar Maganlal Joshi
  39. Richa Nishad
    • Mukesh Singh
  40. Rohit kumar verma
  41. Chitransh gaur
    • Gautam Singh
  42. Hemnt
  44. Pradeep jaguri
  45. Anita thakur
    • Mukesh Singh
  46. Jaspreet singh
    • Mukesh Singh
  47. Aditya
  48. Sudhir singh
    • Richa Nishad
      • Mukesh Singh
  49. Mulshankar Maganlal Joshi
    • lakhan bansode
    • Mukesh Singh
  50. Vijay barot
  51. Abhishek Raut
  52. Poonam Jha
  53. Sagar
  54. Madhav Singh
    • Mihika
  55. Anchalee sethichaiyen
  56. Prabhat Malik
    • Sumita samanta
  58. Mahak parihar
    • Mukesh Singh
  59. Pankaj Kumar
  60. Aizaz khan
  61. archana joshi