Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

MTV Splitsvilla X (Season 10) 2017 Contestants, Host and Broadcasting Details

The Indian Dating reality show, Splitsvilla once again coming back into the new season. Who has the based on the American dating reality show Flavor of Love. The show has to gain more popular in the 9th season, who has aired on MTV channel. The 10th edition of the MTV Splitsvilla 2017 is starting from 23rd July 2017 on MTV Channel. Once again Rannvijay Singh and Sunny Leone will host the show. MTV Splitsvilla X 2017 Contestants has been released, check below.

Sunny Leone has been adding flavoring to the last three seasons of MTV Spiltsvilla. Not only in the previous season but also Rannvijay Singha is coming with new sexy hunter look in the Splitsvilla X.

MTV Splitsvilla X 2017 Contestants

Sunny and Singha have been playing important roles in the Upcoming Splitsvilla season. They will guide to contestants on their romantic relationships. In the Previous season, Nikhil Chinappa took Rannvijay’s space as the latter was busy with his wife who was pregnant back then but once again comes back with the new season.

Rannvijay Singha said, “Splitsvilla is like home for me. It feels great to be back on the show for the third time in a row. The theme this time around is very fresh and exciting. It will definitely get the audience thinking about love and whether they should choose their head over their heart. What can be a better way to discover love than shooting away from the madness of the city in the lap of nature at Jim Corbett National Park.”

#Broadcasting details

As per as the promo, the show will start airing on MTV Channel from 23 July 2017 and air every Sunday at 7 PM (IST). So watch your favorite dating show, check below MTV Splitsvilla X (Season 10) 2017 Contestants list.

MTV Splitsvilla X 2017 Contestants List – Season 10

The show promo has been released, you can check above. The MTV Splitsvilla X (Season 10) 2017 Contestants list have given below. In this list, 8 boys and 9 girls are looking but this is not confirmed list, we will update shortly.


  1. Archit Bhatia
  2. Priyank Sharma
  3. Mohit Hiranandani
  4. Rapper Maddy
  5. Haneet Narang
  6. Basheer Ali
  7. Ripu Daman sing
  8. Akash Chaudhary


  1. Steffi Cyrill
  2. Hritu Zarbade
  3. Anmol Chaudhary
  4. Naina Singh
  5. Esha Khadka Chowdhry
  6. Alisha Farrer
  7. Nibby
  8. Akshata
  9. Divya Agarwal
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.